I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 Reviews

I5808
Add Alert For i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $223 (60 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The biggest waste of money!
 
This "phone" is the biggest waste of money you could imagine, It long and slim like a remote control. You can never hear the other party on it even after turning up the ear voloume. I hate this phone and will never buy a VTECH product again!

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2007
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DON'T BUY THIS PHONE
 
What's great about it: Cool looking What's not so great: DEAD BATTERY, SEARCHING FOR BASE New battery, old battery it always says the same thing. "Searching for base" or the battery just dies!

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by LaneyaM can be read at Best Buy
 
LaneyaM
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2008
User Location: Rosemead, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Let the "Kewl" Look fool you!
 
What's great about it: Sleek, easy to program, great features What's not so great: Phones Don't Work!!! Great Look, Nice Features, the ONLY problem is the phones don't work, and the reception / distance is awful. Could never get the phone to work outside, even 20 to 30 feet from the base. My old panasonic would work 50 to 60 feet from the base. And this phone drops calls ALL OF THE TIME. It's forever reading: "Can't Find Base" ... The phone is truly JUNK!!!!

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by SanFranJeff can be read at Best Buy
 
SanFranJeff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2008
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy this phone
 
I really liked all the features this phone has and the design was "different" too.After the first year they just quit. Not before they started dropping calls like crazy saying that they could not find the base, when in fact I was standing right next to it.Waste of money!

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by lovemykids can be read at Best Buy
 
lovemykids
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2008
User Location: GA
Review From: User Review
 
Dont buy this phone
 
What's great about it: None What's not so great: Battery Life, Complete failue within 18 months We purchased these phones with the hope that not only would be have a cool phone system but one that would be reliable. The phones have all failed and have left us with no choice but to replace the entire system. VERY disappointing.

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by Gbird can be read at Best Buy
 
Gbird
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2008
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
TERRIBLE!
 
What's great about it: Cool look What's not so great: disposable Unfortunately this product is a complete waste of time. Both units failed in the first year.

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by CALLEN can be read at Best Buy
 
CALLEN
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2008
User Location: SF, CA
Review From: User Review
 
This Phone is Great
 
I really like this phone. It's sleek style accompanies my home design very well. It is very easy to use and has plenty of options. The speakerphone really comes in handy when my hands are tied up and the person on the other end can actually hear you. Its also easy to load numbers or graphics from a computer.

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by COOLKEE can be read at Best Buy
 
COOLKEE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone System
 
I got this system when I went to a VOIP offer through my cable company. With the one jack coming out of the modem, I wanted to be to use multiple phones anywhere I wanted in the house. I got the base unit package and 7 more phones to max it out with 8 total. They have tons of features, and you can connect them to your computer (usb) to load a phonebook, ringtones, or graphics. They have speakers, and they are setup more like a cell phone. They operate 3 floors away from the base unit without a ...

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by Grimmace can be read at Best Buy
 
Grimmace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2007
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

i5808 Additional handset and charger for VTech 5.8GHz Executive Cordless Phone System VN927 VN928 review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter