I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID Reviews

DS6151
Add Alert For VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$58 - $140 (86 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Product
 
Meets my expectations. Easy to setup and use.

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by di67952 can be read at Walmart
 
di67952
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2010
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
118% (26 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent cordless phone, full of features
 
This cordless phone far out-performs other brands of the same price range. Calls are very clear, the system is very easy to set up and use. One nice feature that I've not found on other cordless phones purchased is that this one has a central phonebook & caller id log. Entries or changes to the phonebook are stored on the base unit and can be retrieved from any of the handsets, unlike other brands where you have to add entries to the phonebook on each handset. The handset to handset intercom fea...

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by rsbatem can be read at Walmart
 
rsbatem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2011
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
114% (85 of 74) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a good phone
 
this phone has answering machine,speakerphone on base and reciever, portable with fair range.base speakerphone range is loud enough to hear and be heard across a room . on the negative, it has a good bit of static at time on speakerphones.

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by gmafive can be read at Walmart
 
gmafive
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2010
User Location: summerville,sc
Review From: User Review
 
107% (29 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great two line phone
 
For the home based businss person this is the perfect phone system. Great value, easy to add handsets and makes it so much easier to go about your day and still be able to answer your business phone or home phone with little effort.Excellent range, voice quality and simple to set up and use.Get extra handsets and put them where ever you usually find yourself missing a call.

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by Olivia51 can be read at Walmart
 
Olivia51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2010
User Location: New Windsor, NY
Review From: User Review
 
107% (45 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone, except for...
 
This review is from: VTech DS6151 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID with 3 Additional Handsets One critical missing component is a headphone jack. For a 2-line phone this phone has it all except this singularly most important piece. I've been using Panasonic cordless phones for years - and really liked the feature set of these VTech phones. When I purchased the system I just assumed a 2-line (essentially a small office business phone...

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by whp03 "whp03" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
whp03 "whp03"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2010
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone for the price
 
I have bought this Vetech two line cordless at BestBuy for my condo and yes you can use only one line like i am, very easy to set up,everything about this Vetech is a plus i love it,

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by wolves can be read at Best Buy
 
wolves
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location: massachuttess
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
This phone is everything that we needed at the work. It has 2 lines for the price of most of the other brands one line phone. So far in the month we have been using it, there have been no problems and the sound quality is crystal clear. No complaints

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by TNT111007 can be read at Best Buy
 
TNT111007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2011
User Location: Highlands,NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beyond my expectations!!!
 
I chose this device because it allowed me to have the input of two lines, but when I turned on it I was surprised with the amount of functions it has (Speakerphone on base and cordless phone, mailbox and both lines, etc.). Simple to use and far beyond my expectations.

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by Wlamir can be read at Best Buy
 
Wlamir
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not all it should be
 
This review is from: VTech DS6151 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID with 3 Additional Handsets I purchase this product after having read the reviews on same. I needed a two line cordless phone that was expandable. The ONLY thing I like about this phone is its size. The quality of the reception leaves much to be desired and it often produces very loud and annoying sounds of unknown origin while in use. I also find it very complicated...

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by Sharran Greenberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sharran Greenberg
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice and easy to use.
 
This is the easiest phone to set up. I had the answering machine going in just minutes. The buttons to retrieve and delete messages are clearly marked and the keyboard, and the instruction manual, are easy to understand and use. The sound quality is good.

VTECH DS6151 6.0 2-Line Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System and Caller ID review by Kathy can be read at Quill
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2010
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  979 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter