I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD Reviews

CS5121-2
Add Alert For VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $55 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I Do Not recommend this phone
 
Have had this phone about 5 months. First off it was fine at first but then started getting static. Called the telephone people out to find out if it was the lines, nope-it was the phone. Now I cannot call people, it wont let me. I have to unplug then replug to get it to work. The answering machine is a joke, when people try to leave a message, YOU CANNOT HEAR WHAT THEY ARE SAYING OVER THE STATIC! I am very disappointed in Vtec. I have always been a fan of vtech but not with this phone!

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by kenjeana can be read at Walmart
 
kenjeana
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not A Good Product
 
We bought this phone a year ago and it worked fine until the last 3 months. The answering maching was all of a sudden full of static and I missed some very important messages because I couldn't understand who was calling. This sounds like a common problem with this phone after reading other reviews. Also, recently the handsets themselves just stopped working. Lots of static and echo. I am looking for a better quality product.

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Lkng4Vlu can be read at Walmart
 
Lkng4Vlu
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2009
User Location: Columbus, OH
Review From: User Review
 
worthless
 
I have had this phone less than a month, and now I cannot hear the answering machine. Everything is garbled, and the static is horrible. DO NOT BUY!!

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by BigBrian can be read at Walmart
 
BigBrian
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2009
User Location: Wyoming
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't last very long...
 
I needed a low-cost replacement for our phone system and this seemed to be the perfect solution. We haven't even had the phone a year and the answering machine no longer records messages well. It's very garbled and you can't understand what the person says (or who it is!). This time around, I'll be paying a little more to be sure I get a quality product. I also don't like how you can only talk on one headset at a time. Kinda a pain.

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by BrensMama can be read at Walmart
 
BrensMama
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Waste of Money
 
I am big vtech fan, but this phone is worthless. After 3 days it would not ring after a week it would not let me make outgoing calls. DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by lilmoms can be read at Walmart
 
lilmoms
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2009
User Location: Choctaw, Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
love vTech phone
 
I love this phone set. First, I can hear on it and so can my Brother who usually refuses to talk on the phone because he can't hear. Second, I like being able to plug the second handset in anyplace and not needing a phone jack for it. Third the answering service is easy to use and the notification makes it easy to see when a message is waiting. Very good value for the price.

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by StripeySkunk can be read at Walmart
 
StripeySkunk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Bought product late fall. It is January and phone has bad static and cannot make outgoing phone calls. Wouldnot reccomend this phone.

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Blackdiamond75 can be read at Walmart
 
Blackdiamond75
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
horrible phone
 
I was in a rush when I bought this phone. Our old phone died and I went to Wal-mart to get a new one. I bought this with the intention of being able to talk with relatives over two phones on the same line. What is the purpose of having two fo the same phone if you can't talk on both phones at the same time. Also no speaker phone option. Receiving calls is no problem but when dialing out the phone would not recognize me pushing the button without pressing the number with force. I guess you get wh...

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Raven977 can be read at Walmart
 
Raven977
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location: Belleville, IL
Review From: User Review
 
FLAWESS for the PRICE
 
VTECH has an excellent manufacturer reputation based on my extensive research, thusly I purchased a phone that was advertised to meet my expectations.

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by SALTMAN can be read at Walmart
 
SALTMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2008
User Location: The DEEP South, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
I bought this answering machine with two phones to replace an old set that had started causing problems. This model seemed to have everything my old one did. Then I found out, that neither handset has a speaker phone ability and in fact, you cannot use BOTH hand sets on the same call. While my wife and I have always used the speaker feature or both handsets to talk to our grandchildren, that is no longer possible. I will be replacing this machine with something else and donating it to some organ...

VTECH CS5121-2 5.8 Analog Two Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by OldSnowbird39 can be read at Walmart
 
OldSnowbird39
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location: Central Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter