I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID Reviews

VTCS6114
Add Alert For VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $46 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
VTECH - the best
 
Simply put ... these cordless phones (we bought two) are easy to set up, affordable, and the quality is wonderful!

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by mimigary240 can be read at Best Buy
 
mimigary240
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the money
 
I bought this as a gift for an elderly gentleman who is hard of hearing and wears a hearing aid. He is just delighted with the sound quality of this phone. His previous phone wasn't working well with the hearing aid, giving him double voice feedback which this one doesn't.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by delighted1 can be read at Best Buy
 
delighted1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2012
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is a good phone for basic needs
 
I did not do my research when purchasing this phone because I also wanted it to be a speaker phone. Just for my basic needs it is a very good phone for the price.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by sweetiechild25 can be read at Best Buy
 
sweetiechild25
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2012
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great reasonably priced phone
 
This phone is extremely reasonably priced and has great reception. Easy to setup

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by DKG1 can be read at Best Buy
 
DKG1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: Reddick, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great home phone
 
We purchased this phone to use as a home phone. It is easy to set up and use, even for our 5 and 8 year old boys! The sound quality is great, my grandmother can hear me much better than on my cell phone! Really simple phone with a great price for infrequent use.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by CandJsMom can be read at Best Buy
 
CandJsMom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Excellent ExcellentExcellent excellenteccellentexcellent

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by Yone can be read at Best Buy
 
Yone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (52 of 74) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
Basic phone for great price if not too many features are required.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by chicago4444 can be read at Best Buy
 
chicago4444
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Minneapolis,MN
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great simple phone
 
this phone is great long battery life very light in weight but the only problem with this phone is that there is no speaker phone. so just consider if you need a speaker phone then this pjone is not for you but other than that great phone. really good range and quality.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by Ccastillo can be read at Best Buy
 
Ccastillo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap Cordless Phone
 
Nice cheap plugged it in and started to talk. Great price for a home phone.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by mantoyz can be read at Best Buy
 
mantoyz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Richmond VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
I was just looking for a cheap cordless extension for my bedroom. It fits the bill and has good sound quality also.

VTECH VTCS6114 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones with Caller ID review by RatherBeGolfing can be read at Best Buy
 
RatherBeGolfing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  685 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter