I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

DS6221-3
Add Alert For VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $140 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
VTech is gr8!
 
All good features in one package of phones. Has 3 so you can use them in various rooms. Great speakerphone....people say they can actually hear me louder on that. Cute ringtones, easy to use. Do not like that they don't offer different ringtones for different callers like on my old phone.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by EyeItNBuyIt can be read at Walmart
 
EyeItNBuyIt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2009
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD PHONE FOR THE PRICE
 
GREAT PHONE FOR THE PRICE, BUT DOES NOT HAVE A WHOLE LOT OF RINGTONE SELECTIONS. OTHER THAN THAT IT WORKS GREAT.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by GORILLA3 can be read at Walmart
 
GORILLA3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location: PEARLAND, TX
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lacks backup battery
 
Great phone! Love the clarity, speakerphone, and range the handsets reach. The only drawback is that when the power flickers or goes out, the date and time setting is lost. Would have been great to have a backup battery for this reason.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by dkwag can be read at Walmart
 
dkwag
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
So far I am extremely happy with my new phones. Setting them up was a breeze. Love the fact that entering a speed dial number in one of the phones automatically puts it into all the phones. Sound quality is excellent and adjusting the volume on both handset and base works very well. Definitely would recommend to others.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Lynn Player can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn Player
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VTech DECT 6.0 DS6222-3 Cordless Phone System
 
I have owned several cordless telephone systems. My previous multi handset system is a 5.8 GHz Uniden System. I replaced it because in this two story house the base station must be placed on the second floor in the center of the house for full coverage. The DS6222 can be installed anywhere and still provides full coverage. I was able to place it in our home office on the first floor at one end of the house and still get full coverage.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2010
User Location: Eustis, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent choice
 
Phone is everything I wanted...after looking at manyindependent reviews, decided on this phone. Less expensive than other stores, and has all I expected.Very happy with everything.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Seastar1 can be read at Walmart
 
Seastar1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2009
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price!
 
I like this vtech phone. I mainly bought it because the price was good (on sale) & the good size blue screen so I can easily see the incoming number. I thought the blue screen was a deeper blue but I'm still happy with it. This phone has a lot of good features first being a DECT 6.0 phone, it's clear sounding, handset speakerphone, backlit keypad and 3 handsets and more. Only wish would be for it to have talking caller ID on this, but that's not a deal breaker but I would pay more if it had that...

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by mick3 can be read at Best Buy
 
mick3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2009
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got these phones for couple month now, the phone sets work fine, but the battery life is worst, I fully charged the battery, left it there for 2 or 3 hours w/o using, it will indicate low battery!!! I have all 3 sets of these phones, all do the same:(

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Trance Music "Trance Music" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trance Music "Trance Music"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hello...hello...hello
 
Not a bad system for the price. Nice to have 3 handsets. I could not mount it to the wall because my cabinets are too close to the phone outlet. I have noticed that you can hear yourself if the volume is set too loud.

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by cathyfl can be read at Best Buy
 
cathyfl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
The phones work great and have great reception!

VTECH DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by wldflower can be read at Walmart
 
wldflower
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2009
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  46 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter