I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars Reviews

B0028NCCUI_2  |  SW53
Add Alert For Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $19 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I replaced the covers on my Leica Geovids with these. The Leica covers tend to close and then are harder to get open when you need them open fast. These work much better. I have used these on both Leica and Swarovski. They are better than either of the factory versions for Leica and Swarovski in my opinion.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Mark Burkett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Burkett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Better than the ones that came with binoculars, also will not fall off and easy to use and protect investment. Sadly the eye caps are a nightmare to figure our as no size just type 7, type 9, etc...after Amazon not honoring a direct return rather having to go thru vendor on a different purchase not sure I will "buy" again as they have lost my trust.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We were sent the wrong product. Unfortunately, we live in Ecuador so it is impossible to return. We are not happy about this purchase at all. We had to pay $7.98 in shipping for the wrong product.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Michele DeWolfe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michele DeWolfe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These tethered caps exactly replace ones which got worn out. The installation was simple, they work great and I was very pleased to find an exact replacement for my original caps.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Tina Chisena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tina Chisena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The listing says that these are for 42mm viper, razor & fury, but they're about a millimeter or so too small for my bins. It would be nice to have an actual inner diameter measure that could be used to see if these would be a good fit or not.That said, the seller was very prompt with delivery, I had the caps well before I expected to, so bonus points for being a good seller, but minus points for the caps not fitting my bins. :)

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Steven L Griffith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven L Griffith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
perfect

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Rocky Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rocky Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
very high quality and the right products, fast service and great service!

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by Askar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Askar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought these for my Nikon Prostaff 7 8x42 and they fit perfectly! As long as you have binos with a 42mm objective these will fit!

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by J. Wong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Wong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The tethers' fit is just snug enough to stay on without being a pain. Took a chance on these with my Nikon 8X42 monarchs and was rewarded.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by R. Candee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Candee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Excellent replacement caps for my Bushnell Bear Grylls 10 x 42mm Roof Prism binoculars. Fit better than the original equipment (which had a tendency to slip off the barrel). Prompt shipping. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Vortex Media SW53 Set of 2 Tethered Caps for the 42mm Viper, Razor & Fury Series Binoculars review by John Lellis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Lellis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter