I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System Reviews

UHF3200  |  UHF-3200
Add Alert For Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$170 - $259 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent product, expensive
 
I had bought the VHF product from VocoPro. That did not work. The UHF-3200 works very well in my set-up.

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by Padam can be read at Best Buy
 
Padam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location: VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Bought for a conference. Worked great the last mic I purchased was the same one, it lasted 4 yrs with mild use.

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by drincbud can be read at Best Buy
 
drincbud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location: Greenfield,WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small Auditorium - Great preformance
 
We replaced two "Karaoke" style wireless mics with the VocoPro and were very pleased with the differences. The Voco Pro has great omni-directional pick-up, amazing reproduction quality, enhanced power and feedback resistance. It more than doubled our P/A system output at the same previous settings. Also very easy to hold and I appreciate the dual AA battery compartment making it easy to replace batteries and cheaper that the 9 volts. Convenient on-off switch is simple for inexperienced people to...

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by SkepticAl can be read at Walmart
 
SkepticAl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use
 
easy to insatall and use, but after a few minutes of use one mic's voice starts cutting

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by glomey can be read at Best Buy
 
glomey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
This one works perfect, and it has high quality of sound.

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by spencerli82 can be read at Best Buy
 
spencerli82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great clarity. Good price.
 
I use them for live entertaining. The thing I noticed the most from the "get go" was the crystal clear sound of the vocals. I have only used them once at this juncture but they seem like solid performers. I would recommend at this point, but time can only tell after several uses.

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by n/a can be read at B&H Photo
 
n/a
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2012
User Location: Prescott Valley, Az
Review From: User Review
 
Good value for Money!!!
 
Purchased it for Karaoke, Speech for small gathering. Sound quality is good, wireless connectivity is good, microphone construction is good, easy setup. Storage box is made of thermocol; shud have been of more durable material. Otherwise overall an excellent value for money. You get a wireless dual microphone with little expense!!!

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by joe can be read at B&H Photo
 
joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location: Qatar
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use
 
easy to insatall and use, but after a few minutes of use one mic's voice starts cutting Pros: easy to insall and use

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by glomey can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
glomey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product, expensive
 
I had bought the VHF product from VocoPro. That did not work. The UHF-3200 works very well in my set-up. Pros: range and sound quality Cons: price

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by Padam can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Padam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location: VA
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again.
 
I like it so far.

Vocopro UHF-3200 Channel Wireless Microphone System review by None can be read at B&H Photo
 
None
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location: Anahein, California
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter