I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System Reviews

B003M3ES14_2  |  UHF18M
Add Alert For Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$85 - $101 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product for the money, range good depending on location
 
So I bought this after trying to go cheaper, which was a mistake. Solid built, from the mic to the unit itself. Used it at two outings with a MacBook Pro and an Alesis Multimix 8. One location, at an open rec center, there were no issues at all, even from over 100 feet away. At a crowded convention three days later, there were drops and clicks after about 50-75 feet. Runs on two AA batteries that will need to be replaced after two or three hours of straight use. But for the money, this this is w...

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Poppa Stronzo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Poppa Stronzo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
great back up

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Paul Katsaros can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Katsaros
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Kayla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kayla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The sound quality is great but once i walk 10 feet away from the ...
 
The sound quality is great but once i walk 10 feet away from the receiver its starts cutting out and picks up alot of static so i ended up returning the mic

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Mariela Torres can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mariela Torres
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great DJ or karaoke mic
 
Works excellent. It's not for professional recording artist but it's a great wireless mic for DJ's or karaoke parties. Used it last weekend djing a wedding for announcements, speeches, and even for a friend of the family who sung a few songs for the bride and groom and it worked flawless. Much better reception than the Pyle vhf mics I have.

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by sean arguelles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sean arguelles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy for basic use, but not the best for singing!
 
First one came bad, but replacement works perfect. It's not bad for the price. No interference so far at any gigs I have had. The only bad part is that you have to hold it close to your mouth, or put it on max volume for it to work far from the mouth. I only need this mic for speeches, announcements, etc, and for the price, it's well worth it for basic needs.

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by arjun sethi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
arjun sethi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Returns, Sh*t range
 
Cut out during an event. Poor range

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by DJ HERE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ HERE
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
Great mic for my stepson who doubles as a DJ.

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great deal, best buy for your buck
 
The mic system works great, so far I have got great range of coverage with it at sever wedding one one club from this last weekend.. The receiver is slim and literally fits under my NS6 I'm the road case. Gave it a soundbtest this weekend at the wedding I had and had a nice clean signal all over the room..

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Nick VanderElst can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick VanderElst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works great so far - have other VocoPro units and I am happy with them as well.

Vocopro UHF18M Single Channel UHF Wireless Mic System review by Patrick Morley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Morley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter