I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System Reviews

VHF3005  |  VHF-3005
Add Alert For Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 - $142 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great deal
 
I was really happy to get this mic set. i can go all over my house and out in the back yard and it dose not cut out. i like it and recommend it for the price.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by rekj can be read at Walmart
 
rekj
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: Coccoa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
106% (16 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound Great
 
Sound Great but they are vhf so if anything get in the way of the signal they will cut out

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by krt1274 can be read at Walmart
 
krt1274
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
250% (5 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad product
 
Just opened box then hooked up to my system, one mic work ok (with a lot of hiss sounds) and the other is non-functioning. I am hoping they should do the quality control and inspection before delivery out of the factory. This will avoiding a trip back to the store for returning and making the bad image to the brand name "Vocopro".

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by Lynnwood123 can be read at Walmart
 
Lynnwood123
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Typical for a cheap mic
 
I have used the mics twice. They seem to need a lot of power to get decent sound levels and they drop out within several inches of the sound source (aka someones mouth). I'm not thrilled about these mics but would like to give them another couple of tries before I decide.Love the warranty though!

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by courtinco can be read at B&H Photo
 
courtinco
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location: Breckenridge, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic for the price
 
I saw the voco pro 3000 in action and decided to purchase it. When I saw that it was discontinued, I purchased the 3005. Sound was good. However, poeple need to be told to speak directly into the mic(not very good as a unidirectional mic). Drop outs occur when feedback is present. These mics are pretty good at filtering feedback, compared to mics in their price range. You can help prevent feedback even more if you lower your high(treble) eq's. Mic bodies are very sturdy. Overall, I am hap...

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by Asriel Gonzalez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Asriel Gonzalez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not worth it
 
This is the replacement model for one I have - I am fine with it for what I need it for (hosting karaoke) but this new model was horrid. No range - drop-outs. Sounded bad.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by Hollie Olson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hollie Olson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love going wireless
 
I bought this for my existing system and it works great. I glad I didn't see the one bad review before buying I may have missed out on this.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by stereowiz1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stereowiz1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Quality
 
If you are looking for a better Karaoke microphone, this is not the one you need. Its sucks. I am just too late to get my return.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by Benny Wong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Benny Wong
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible system
 
I have nothing good to say about this system. They are completely unreliable for any practical application. I have other Vocopro products that have served me well over the years, but I do not recommend this one under any circumstance.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by Pulse Audio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pulse Audio
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
keeps dropping
 
I just started using the microphones and the transmitter on one of them only works at a 90 degree angle. in order to use it i have to hold it up at that angle. I do not recomment this product.

Vocopro VHF-3005 Dual Channel VHF Wireless Microphone System review by FELIXJCB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FELIXJCB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter