I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass |

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | Reviews

10602080041  |  S3820w-C0
Add Alert For Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass |
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $170 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
TV sound bar
 
This was an excellent buy. It was well and solidly built. It sounded great, and was easy to install... Overall well worth it. Target handled the transaction well, and I hope they expand the store pick up service to all stores.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Fred can be read at Target
 
Fred
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2013
User Location: Holmes Beach,FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TV sound bar
 
This was an excellent buy. It was well and solidly built. It sounded great, and was easy to install... Overall well worth it. Target handled the transaction well, and I hope they expand the store pick up service to all stores.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Fred can be read at Target
 
Fred
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most bang for your buck.
 
I'm a Best Buy employee and purchased this for the 46" LED in our living room. (The 65" and surround sound is in the basement..) I've been very impressed with Vizio's 2.1 / 5.1 soundbar systems but I didn't need the subwoofer or rear speakers. First impressions, the sound is very impressive, clear highs and very good amount of bass (more than one would expect considering this model does not have a sub. ) I love that this model has Bluetooth wireless audio for your smartphone, tablet, laptop, etc...

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by True1080p can be read at Best Buy
 
True1080p
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location: Cedar Rapids IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great budget sound bar
 
I don't think you're going to do any better than this for the price. This is a pretty solid sound bar. It's lacking a bit on the low end of course, but you can add an optional subwoofer. I think I will probably do this.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Astrodonkey can be read at Best Buy
 
Astrodonkey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only worked for 19 days
 
I bought this online and received it very quickly. It was very easy to set up. The sound was good, better than I expected. I came home today, turned it on, then pressed the bluetooth button and it shut off by itself and never came back on. It worked for a whole 19 days. Returning it and getting my money back.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by kmal227 can be read at Best Buy
 
kmal227
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid Value
 
This sound bar is a solid value for the money and was very easy to set-up and begin using right out of the box.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review can be read at Target
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: Lexington,KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bang for your buck
 
This is a nice sound bar for the money. Very easy to set up and use. Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that sometimes your Bluetooth device doesn't always connect and you have to power cycle the sound bar.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Jacob can be read at Target
 
Jacob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location: Glenshaw,PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid Value
 
This sound bar is a solid value for the money and was very easy to set-up and begin using right out of the box.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Anonymous can be read at Target
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bang for your buck
 
This is a nice sound bar for the money. Very easy to set up and use. Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that sometimes your Bluetooth device doesn't always connect and you have to power cycle the sound bar.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by Jacob can be read at Target
 
Jacob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Definite Good buy
 
Surprisingly clear sound. Fills a room great. Wish it had better bass quality but I mainly got to balance out dialog in movies and the sound effects; which it does wonderfully.

Vizio S3820w-C0 38” 2.0 Home Theater Sound Bar with Integrated Deep Bass | review by CzarofMiami can be read at Target
 
CzarofMiami
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location: Miami, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3955 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter