I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar |

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | Reviews

10605010241  |  SB3830-C6M
Add Alert For Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar |
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$115 - $120 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sounds great!
 
I purchased this sound bar in hopes that it'd provide me with an inexpensive way to have better quality sound than my tv speakers. It serves it's purpose well! The sound is great and so is the bass. I'd suggest this to anyone who just wants something better than their television speakers. and doesn't want anything extremely fancy to expensive.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by hsnyder can be read at Best Buy
 
hsnyder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounds great!
 
I purchased this sound bar in hopes that it'd provide me with an inexpensive way to have better quality sound than my tv speakers. It serves it's purpose well! The sound is great and so is the bass. I'd suggest this to anyone who just wants something better than their television speakers. and doesn't want anything extremely fancy to expensive.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Hannah can be read at Best Buy
 
Hannah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound is better than tv
 
The sound from this sound bar is 100% better louder and clearer than what you would get from a TV that cost 1000 or less. The sound is good and I like that you can connect your phone by Bluetooth and hear music or if you connect your tablet you can hear your movies from your tablet. Waking up to music from your sound bar is really cool.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by GeekFrpmSpace can be read at Best Buy
 
GeekFrpmSpace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound.
 
The Vizio soundboard was just what I was looking for. I can now enjoy watching tv with my family and not have to turn off everything in the house in hopes to hear the movie we were watching. The sound is great with a wide range of volume control which is clear and easy to listen to. For the price, I would recommend this product to family and friends.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by KRC3abhg can be read at Best Buy
 
KRC3abhg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 channels is Proper
 
if you don't care for the extra 2.5 channels this is for you.This fills the room with sound and you can hear the dialogue correctly and clear since it's not split into the left and right.Great product.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Krack can be read at Best Buy
 
Krack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price
 
Bought this sound bar for my mother in law for a birthday present. She has a Vizio flat screen with terrible sound since the speakers are in the back of the panel. This sound bar was easy to set up, connecting in just 5 minutes. The sound is great and makes a world of difference when watching TV.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Ladyvolhoops can be read at Best Buy
 
Ladyvolhoops
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location: South Charleston, WV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 channels is Proper
 
if you don't care for the extra 2.5 channels this is for you. This fills the room with sound and you can hear the dialogue correctly and clear since it's not split into the left and right. Great product.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Krack can be read at Best Buy
 
Krack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Major sound upgrade
 
Bought it for my 50 inch Vizio tv. Setup took literally about five minutes. Very pleased with the upgrade in sound for this price.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Beachbum can be read at Best Buy
 
Beachbum
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound is great
 
Upon hooking this item up I was expecting just an extra little speaker setup. Wrong!! This thing rocks. Surround sound, bass response is awesome. Don't even have a sub hooked up. Highly recommend this item..

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by ijshap can be read at Best Buy
 
ijshap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big sound for the size.
 
Have mine hooked to a Samsung TV. There is a hook up for a subwoofer which I intend to add later. Otherwise good sound right out of the box even the bass is decent as is and the simulated surround is good. I live in a small apartment if that gives anyone a guide.

Vizio SB3830-C6M 38” 3.0 Sound Bar | review by Newshound can be read at Best Buy
 
Newshound
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1071 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter