I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black Reviews

1221
Add Alert For Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $23 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does the job
 
Works well, just as intendend

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by rc can be read at Adorama
 
rc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location: Charleston,sc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
white instead of black
 
needs a little more magnifying. should have been all black.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by sawhorse can be read at Adorama
 
sawhorse
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location: fort worth TX
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprised by quality.
 
Even though made of plastic, still very good for the price.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by pontsr can be read at Adorama
 
pontsr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2011
User Location: Orlando,Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
Opera Glasses Review
 
These are good opera glasses for the inexpensive price. They have a good range and are small and compact to use.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by DVS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DVS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
compact and lite wt
 
it's made of all plastic so it feels toy like. the open and close action is smooth. optics are not sharp. but it's extremely light wt. when folded, it's easy to slip in my pocket and forget that i'm even carrying it. i like to travel light so it's perfect for me. i read other monoculars/binoculars weighed about 12 oz (a can of soda). this binocular is great if you just want a little magnification and don't want to carry a heavy bulky binocular.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by oliver can be read at Amazon.Com
 
oliver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
opra glasses-happy
 
bought these for my mother-in-law, and she was very happy. just what she was looking for. thank you

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by Susan Hatmaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan Hatmaker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy!
 
Zero magnification. No eye-width adjustment. A total waste of money! Can't believe Amazon would sell such junk!

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by I. M. Skeptical can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I. M. Skeptical
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Light!
 
These are far from powerfull and not very sharp(plastic lenses)or very sturdy. But they are great for lightweight carry on traveler needs! I have used them to look at Sistine Chapel ceeling and they worked great!

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by J. Denislic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Denislic
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Opera Mouse
 
I was thrown out of the Paris Opera house because these didn't fit their "snobbish" standards. I was told I looked like a tourist who was watching birds. You might want to look into the "classical" style if you are in Europe. They won't let you watch with these.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by Bartok Kinski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bartok Kinski
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to use
 
I bought this awhile ago for our use in a local theater. It is difficult to use and hard to see through so it sits in a drawer. I would not buy this again.

Vixen 1221 3X28 Opera Glass Black review by catbarone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
catbarone
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter