I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs Reviews

D825MX  |  DLP
Add Alert For Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$540 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) I've used a few other projectors, but this is first one I've owned. I selected it for use in many different venues for large and small groups. I made my best guess based on the reviews, zoom, brightness, clarity, ease of use, weight, size, and noise. I also liked the long life and lower replacement cost of the lamp. I've been quite satisfied with the D825MX performance regarding all my criteria excep...

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vivitek and Delta Electronics
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) I was curious about the Vivitek brand since it's a fairly new name, at least to me. Last time I researched for projectors was probably back in 2002~2003 when the popular Infocus X1 first came out. This time, it turns out that the transformer manufacturing giant, Delta Electronic is actually behind the Vivitek brand. Delta (based in Taiwan) supplies excellent power transforms for major computer OEMs su...

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stuck pixels after 10 months, terrible customer service from Vivitek
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) Purchased projector in October of 2009 and used for 10 months with no problem at all. Projector was sufficiently bright for use during daytime, wasn't too noisy, and the focusing knobs were easy to use. I began using the device more frequently a month ago, and a few pixels started sticking in the full open (white) mode. At first it was just a few, but then then number started to grow every time the de...

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sharp projector, very bright and easy to use
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) After reading reviews on similar Vivitek products, I took the plunge and purchased this projector in April 2010. I am very impressed with the projector's bright and clear image. I projected a 75" x 75" image in a sunlit room and the image was clear and not faded by the ambient light in the room. In the dark, this projector is amazing.I operate my projector with the lamp in economy mode a...

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still figuring out problem
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) I was excited to finally buy a 2600 lumens projector for an affordable price. Unfortunately, on my first try to use it, I experienced a "flickering" image. Very embarrassing and I suggest others try it before the presentation. I went on Vivitek's web site and put in my question in the form. I've been searching for an answer too. If anyone can help, I'd appreciate it. Otherwise, I'm going to return the...

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bright bright bright!
 
I had read reviews about how bright this projector was and yet it still exceeded my expectations! I hooked it up with a 35 ft cat6 cable with vga adapters on each end (no power added) and it's great!

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review by Trigger can be read at B&H Photo
 
Trigger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2010
User Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
LCD projector
 
This review is from: Vivitek D825MX 2600 Lumen XGA DLP Projector (Electronics) Projector works without any problems, bright immage and so far (over 100 hrs of on time)very reliable. Controls are not user friendly, still having trouble remembering the combination of touch points to make it work. Small light weight for travel, would recomend this product.

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As good as reviewed
 
I bought this unit based on other reviewers' feedback and it did not disappoint, very good & bright video. Built-in 1W speaker is only good for small room. Bought the VGA to 3-RCA cable on ebay to connect this unit to my DVD player's component output. Works great. Now if I could find a spare bulb for less than $100 then I'd be very happy.

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review by Picky1 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Picky1
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Doesn't look that great, but it is sharp and bright. Works great in our auditorium that seats 300.

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review by Bob can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Bob
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!!
 
Great projector at a great price. I upgraded to this model shortly after purchasing the D825MS do the better resolution, and boy am I glad I did it. It looks fantastic projected from 10' which creates a viewing screen of over six feet. I have it hooked up to my desktop computer and watch movies streaming from netflix every day. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. The image is bright and the projector is quiet.

Vivitek DLP Projector - 2600 ANSI Lumens, 720p, 1024 x 768, XGA, 2200:1, 4:3, 5.7 lbs review by boomba can be read at Tigerdirect
 
boomba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter