I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular Reviews

VIV-CV-530V  |  CV530V
Add Alert For Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $25 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
All of these parts don't go together!
 
I purchased this binocular last week. When I recieved it the package was cracked open and that was my first red flag, I removed the contents and saw this the binocular strap was missing, I put the cd in the computer drive and it didn't have my model number of the binocular. I emailed Walmart and was told they were not responsible. I had to contact Vivitar. Vivitar had not parts for my binocular. I am disappointed and I will be careful of anything I buy at walmart. I needed it for my vacation. I ...

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by Beverly2010 can be read at Walmart
 
Beverly2010
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The wrong product ever!
 
These binoculars are the worse item I have ever purchased at Walmart. I will be taking them back and if they don't return my money, I will throw them in the trash. The near/far mechanism is the cheapest and most inoperable when you need them; and the quality of the photos are of the poorest rating. Never did I expect to find such a low class item in this store.

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by jeloz can be read at Walmart
 
jeloz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location: texas
Review From: User Review
 
133% (8 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Portable, excellent magnification
 
I use the binoculars to take a look at my surrounding area.I like it for its compact size and lightness.I find it very sensitive to movement.

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by mnw0610 can be read at B&H Photo
 
mnw0610
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location: SG
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not what we were hoping for...
 
Well, for the price I guess they are okay. My 8 year old son loves them, but I am disappointed in the quality of the pictures. They are fine for beginner binoculars, but even with a tripod, any pictures taken are still a bit blurry, and quite small. Kids will be happy with them, and that is who I would recommend it for. (although i am thinking of upgrading to a better pair so the whole family can all enjoy taking pictures of what we see with the binoculars) It was a good idea, just not well exec...

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by txjanet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
txjanet
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awful!
 
This was the WORST thing I've been duped into buying. I definitely have buyer's remorse. The lens are shaky, the zoom is minimal and the USB cable can't even fit the port! Unbelievable! Therefore I don't even know if it can take photos or not!!! So frustrated I may just toss it in the bin! What a waste of money!

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by sassy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sassy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vivitar VIV-CV-530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular
 
Item was received in excellent condition. It would have been nice if instructions for camera operations were included. Binocular isn't of the best quality, but for the cost of the item it's ok

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by Mr. C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. C
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY BEST FOR THE MONEY-WORKS GREAT
 
LOOKING AT ANIMALS IN TALL PINE TREES, AND GETTING SOME GREAT PICTURESSMALL AND EASY TO CARY AND USEHAVE NOT FOUND ANY FAULT WITH IT YET

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by CARON can be read at B&H Photo
 
CARON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: JESUP, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just okay
 
I purcahsed this for a trip to Alaska and it was less than I thought it would be. Clarity not great!

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by Ellen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ellen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two Stars
 
No software

Vivitar CV530V 5x30 Digital Camera Binocular review by Michael C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael C
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter