I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set Reviews

VIV-VS-1043- 4X30  |  VIV-VS-1043
Add Alert For Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $24 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Disappointing
 
Thought the price was great so I ordered. Out of the box, both sets had bad double vision. The 10x model also had the right lens misaligned. Returned immediately

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by ElBrujo can be read at Walmart
 
ElBrujo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poorly made, useless
 
These binoculars were purchased to replace my Bushnell Falcon pair that fell off my deck and hit the mud eyepiece first. When I purchased the Bushnell, I didn't expect much for such a cheap price but was surprised at how well they worked. So I figured, wow, these Vivitar glasses are even cheaper, might as well try them.Bad choice. The eyepieces would not track well,the image was terrible. It is possible they were damaged, but the blister packaging seemed intact, so I assume the manuf...

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by Aqua Rider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aqua Rider
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
adequate binocular
 
You get what you pay for, this binocular is ok for regular use, cheap enough to knock around with. The bonus 4X are pretty useless unless you like opera.

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by J. Lenz "Grandpa" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lenz "Grandpa"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding product for the price!
 
Easy to use! Both pairs fit great on our motorcycles. For short trips, the small ones fit in my husbands small bag on his windshield! The larger pair fit in either of our saddlebags easily. The lens covers and pouches for the binoculars are nice also! We are very happy with the purchase! We will buy our next pair here without hesitation. Great shipping and customer service =) Thank you, Sarabeth

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by Sarabeth can be read at Adorama
 
Sarabeth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2012
User Location: Waupaca, Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
VIVATAR BIOCULAR SET
 
I FOUND THIS BINOCULAR SET TO BE IDEAL FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN. THE SET OF BINOCULARS WAS REASONABLY PRICE AND VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED. PLUS THERE'S A PAIR FOR EACH GRANDCHILD TO USE. THE GRANDCHILDREN LIKE TO GO CAMPING AND ARE VERY INTERESTED IN NATURE. WE WILL USE THESE BINOCULARS ON OUR NATURE WALKS, OBSERVING BIRDS AND OTHER WILD LIFE.

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by GRANDPA MIKE can be read at B&H Photo
 
GRANDPA MIKE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location: LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great would buy again good gift.
 
We use these binoculars for deer hunting and they work great. They focus easy and are very clear when looking through them. Haven't found anything as of yet that I dislike about these binoculars.

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2011
User Location: Wicksburg, Al
Review From: User Review
 
Vivitar Binocular Bundle
 
This was bought as a Christmas gift for my son. We have not seen or played with it yet... so I can only give it 4 stars right now. I think it is a great value for the money and we can both use them together because there are 2 of them! I used Site to Store for the free shipping & it arrived in about 4 days.

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by TexasMomDealHunter can be read at Walmart
 
TexasMomDealHunter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2010
User Location: Plano, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vivitar purchase
 
this is a great deal ... one of the best I have seen at Walmart

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by lifefrce can be read at Walmart
 
lifefrce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are garbage
 
these are cheapest garbage made, thanks to our government and NAFTA

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by Boyscout57 can be read at Walmart
 
Boyscout57
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2014
User Location: usa
Review From: User Review
 
Recived Broken
 
Item was broken in the package

Vivitar VIV-VS-1043 10x50 & 4x30 Binocular Set review by streek007 can be read at Walmart
 
streek007
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter