I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator Reviews

Econ-S11T-DVD-BK
Add Alert For Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$535 - $773 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Super Vinpower
 
I am totally satified with the Vinpower. I have not had it that long but on the first project I needed 100 cds' copies in about an one hour the job was done. This would have taken 9 or more hours with my pc. It was very simple to use. I am member of a singing group and this is perfect. May get another soon.

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Johnny Pollard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny Pollard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It work very good

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by bang van vu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bang van vu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what I needed them too
 
Does what I needed them too

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Jonathan M. Berman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan M. Berman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worth it!
 
Efficient - no probs as of 9/3/13! Makes duplicating super easy! Handy item to have around. Kinda bulky (almost the size of an old pc tower), but the savings in time is worth it.

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Noelle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Noelle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is OK
 
I purchased this one to make Blu-Ray Disks duplicates. Works but with not all brands of Blu-Ray disks. Could not get it to do a BD-DL for example. I returned and built my own.See my other reviews for the Blu-Ray duplicator that I build.The most important feature for a blu-ray duplicator is having a hard drive, so you copy the source disk to hard drive, this also verifies that it can read the source. Otherwise, in the middle of an "on-the-fly-copy" the copy will fail and you will waist $$ for the...

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by WZRD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WZRD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality Control
 
I've ordered 2 of these and both arrived broken. When you power up the duplicator, all the drives should open automatically. On the first machine, only 6 out of 7 target drives opened automatically. The bad drive could be opened and closed manually (the drive has power and will open and close using the eject button) but the machine doesn't seem to see it and it won't copy to that drive. Strangely, as the machine is booting up it doesn't detect a problem.The 2nd machine had a similar problem, onl...

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Tyguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyguy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use
 
We bought this copier for a church. It is very easy to use right out of the box. It will make 5 DVD or CD copies in under 10 minutes. We are very pleased.

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by G. A. Aunspaugh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. A. Aunspaugh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Purchase
 
An easier to use item has never been manufactured. I have made about 60 DVDs thus far and not one has failed...perfect machine! The packaging was incredible, you could have shipped a glass case through a hurricane in this packaging and not gotten a scratch on it. This machine does a fine job burning. I cannot notice any difference between the master copy's quality and the cloned copies' quality. The machine is in a strong sturdy case and well built and the drives are secure and of good quality. ...

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to use makes great copy's

Vinpower ECON-S11T-DVD-BK Black 1 to 11 Econ Series SATA 24X DVD/CD Tower Duplicator review by Transamland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Transamland
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter