I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC Reviews

VGDDR128X64PC2700  |  48097-saParent
Add Alert For Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $4 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
New, as described. Fast shipping. Thanks

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by Richard J. Boileau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard J. Boileau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good
 
fits my gun ok. good quality

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by rahvatech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rahvatech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mount for the Rossi
 
I bought 2 of these for two rifles. One fit perfectly the other had to be hand fitted. I give it 5 stars because I am more than willing to bet the the mounting holes were not properly located on the rifle and the mount is perfect.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by RHall1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RHall1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality & fit, easy installation,
 
(I might be giving it 5 stars, but I haven't fired the rifle since installing the scope. It remains to be determined how well the mount stays tight and aligned after the shock of a bunch of 30-30 shots.)

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by D. Conley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Conley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hate to add anything to that beautiful rifle but when ...
 
Works as described! Mounts perfectly on a Henry 30-30 lever action Brass receiver. Hate to add anything to that beautiful rifle but when eye-sight and targets do not gel - a red dot will do!

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by luigi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
luigi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Worked great. Exactly what I expected.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by W.B. Huntley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W.B. Huntley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Exactly as described. Those installing on westernfield will have to make modifications for it to work properly.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by Corey Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corey Martin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The mount fit perfectly.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by Glen Rice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glen Rice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to mount came with just enough screws and was a PERFECT fit.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by TOP REVIEWER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TOP REVIEWER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit.
 
Fit perfect, haven't had a chance to shoot the rifle yet. If it holds tight I would give it 5 stars.

Viking 48097-saParent 1GB UNBUFFERED NON-ECC review by Roston Henderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roston Henderson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter