I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39)

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) Reviews

W39
Add Alert For VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Item not received!
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 (Black Color) MLE100B W39 I ordered this item and only got assembly instructions in a typical letter envelope. Assumed the hardware would follow in a separate package. Wrong! Never received any hardware. Seller claims they shipped just one package and it in...

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ceiling mount adapter
 
Received much earlier than projected date. Product is sturdy and appears well made, finish is good. Package arrived intact but internal packaging was split all parts were loose in bag. Easy to install on my ceiling mount which was purchased for a different TV but in order to accommodate a larger set I needed the adapter and at the price point it was the best deal I could find. The drilled holes allowed enough flexibility to make mounting the TV easy. The reason I gave it 4 stars was missing nut ...

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Michael H. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael H. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LCD Mounting Adapter
 
The VideoSecu Extender Adapter (MLE100B W39) for converting a VESA 100/75 bracket to VESA 200x100 worked very well and it is also very sturdy. The cost saved me about $20 over anyother adapters I found. I would definitely order here again if the need arose.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by jd35lr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jd35lr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
StandBy LCD Mount Extension
 
Got this extension kit just in case I upgrade my LCD TV to a bigger size.This extension works great and gives you other LCD mounting sizes like 200 x 100 and 200 x 200.Purchased it as it is cheap and usable with other VideoSecu Wall mounts for LCD TV's or Monitors.Deeply recommend it.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Ali Hussein Saleh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ali Hussein Saleh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works, but.....
 
The adapter works as described, it will probably retain your mounts' rated weight limit. I however decided to order a steel plate adapter: (Mount World 1056 VESA 200 x 200 Universal Adapter for Medium Mounts) here on amazon, similar total price, yet it feels much more secure, and gives me piece of mind. so i would recommend a plate style adapter instead of this 4 piece one.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Jesus A. Flores can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesus A. Flores
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
functional
 
I needed an adapter for my mount (100x100) to my monitor (100x200). You would think it would be easy to find. The problem is I was mounting a Samsung Monitor and they have a recessed area to mount to. This adapter worked fine as I was able to try a couple different configurations. I ended up getting some longer screws to do it (hint they are metric- I got mine at that large Home hardware place) but it is just right.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Laurie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The adapter works as described.
 
I purchased the adapter May 2010 (one month ago). I used it with a 24 inch tv and the adapter works as described. Received package in timely manner and easy to install.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Philip A. Pope can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip A. Pope
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Saved me buying another wall mount
 
I already had an $80 wall mount in my bedroom for my 22" TV and decided to buy a 26" for viewing withing having to wear glasses to bed. Found out when I unpacked my new set that the hole configuration was different. I went to Home Depot looking for anything I might be able to purchase like plumber's tape, etc. Then I saw this very reasonably priced adapter on Amazon and it worked perfectly to mount my new TV.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Larry G. Knauff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry G. Knauff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
exactly what i needed
 
I needed an extenders for an existing wallmount bracket for a new home i purchased. This item offered multiple mounting options and was exactly what i was looking for. It came with all the screws needed and was very easy to install.

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by Lance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lance
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This VESA extender comes with M5 screws.
 
This VESA extender uses M5 screws and nuts (8 of each in all) to attach to your existing VESA mount. Check to make sure that your existing VESA mount has screw holes that can accept M5 screws (mine could only accept M4 screws, so I had to manually drill the holes bigger with an electric drill).In addition, if you are intending to attach the mount to a TV with VESA holes that are 200mm x 200mm apart, then you will need M6 screws to do it. If you do not have any spare M6 screws on hand, then buy t...

VideoSecu Extender Adapter for LCD TV Wall Mount Bracket VESA100/75 to VESA200/200x100 Black Color MLE100B (W39) review by ONG Eng Ju can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ONG Eng Ju
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  200 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter