I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts Reviews

SATSBLACK  |  SATS-B
Add Alert For Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $9 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have used it for wall mounting as well as ceiling mountingIts very sturdy and easily held on to my 5 lb Polk RM 7200 speakers.Its finishing is good and can be oriented easily in all directions.I have configured it at a 90 degree angle for my front speakersMuch better option than buying more expensive and intrusive stands

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by Kaku4 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaku4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After looking for wall mounts, and finding they cost $40 each for some at the local A/V stores, I found these for $14 each. Mounting hardware includes EVERY option (hole, keyhole, etc) and the are very well made. Perform as described, installed even easier!!! Great Purchase!

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by doubleR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
doubleR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2004
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These mounts are the best you can buy in terms of quality, features and price.1. These can be wall mounted or ceiling mounted.2. Can be used for speakers with key hole type mount or the built in metalic hole type mount.3. Comes with 2 screws for installing the mount itself. Also included are 2 alligator clips for mounting on a drywall.4. Comes with several different types of screws to install almost any kind of speaker.... and a user manual that explains all of the above.These are plastic but ve...

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by P. Chaturvedi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Chaturvedi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For smaller, lighter weight satellites (I'm guessing 4 lbs or less), these are a really good deal. As other reviewers have said, they come with a lot of hardware for different types of speakers, including a key-hole adapter. However, for heavier speakers that come close to the manufacturer's stated limit (8 lbs), these aren't great. I just hung 4 Infinity Primus 140's with these. The 140's are 7 lbs and physically bulky. First, you must get the Allen screws at each of the pivot points very,...

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by Doug Funny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug Funny
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these to mount a Paradigm Cinema series in the basement. They did a solid job. I wouldn't recommend them if you continuously make adjustments in the speaker position (loosening and tightening the set screws). The set screws will eventually wear out. Otherwise, if you need to set it up, adjust a few times then forget it, these are an excellent value. I wouldn't recommend any speakers over 5 lbs. (they say 8 max) because I think the set screws might have problems being durable. My C...

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by HomeTHJunkie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HomeTHJunkie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These speaker mounts were simple to install, came with extra hardware for many different kinds of speakers, and are very versatile. They can be adjusted in many planes that the competition does not offer. Very affordable compared to what you may want to call the competition. Can't beat the price, can't beat the value.

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by J. May can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. May
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After looking in local electronics stores for speaker mounts, I could find nothing under $90. I came across these Vantage Point mounts and was skeptical at first because they were offered at such a lower price than what I had seen in stores. Nevertheless I ordered 2. These items arrived and my husband mounted them the same evening. They fit our speakers perfectly and are very strong and stable on the wall. Couldn't be more satisfied! Don't waste a hundred bucks, these do the job perfectly!

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by Dana L. Webb "dana6105" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dana L. Webb "dana6105"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Easy to install. They come with all the hardware. Adaptable to any speaker. Very sturdy. Adjustable. I could not ask for more. Great price too.

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by B. Cain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Cain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I used these to mount a pair of lightweight (3 lb) surround speakers to drywall. They hold the speakers securely enough and provide sufficient adjustability to point them in the direction I need. The fit and finish are good... no noticeable seams or burrs in the plastic. It's impressive that they include all the hardware needed for ceiling or wall mount in studs or drywall. This provides some additional flexibility to play with your speaker positions before installation.Now, the cons that kept m...

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by godot "godot" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
godot "godot"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought the VP mounts to use with my Bose AM3 cubes in my kitchen. I couldn't be happier. They fit my speakers perfectly, have solid construction, and look great (and by great, I mean totally awesome). You hardly notice them! Furthermore, the price of 2 mounts was equal to the price of 1 Bose mount. Like I said, they roll real REAL hard!

Vantage Point SATS-B Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts review by Charlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter