I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard Spirit XF 8420

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 Reviews

Spirit XF 8420
Add Alert For Vanguard Spirit XF 8420
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 - $356 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
these glasses are sweet
 
I use this product while still hunting deer with my longbow. The are so sharp with unbelievable clearaty.I am very impressed with their sharpness even in low light conditions. Not a major complaint but a lock on the focus would be a nice feature.

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by longbow Ray can be read at B&H Photo
 
longbow Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Holly, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Vanguard Spirit XF 8 X 42 binos rock
 
Ive been a bird-watcher for 55 yrs and currently live on a greenbelt with an amazing variety of field, perching, buteos and water birds. We are also on the Pacific flyway, so we get migratories thruout the year as well. Ive put up with $19.95 quality binos since i was 9. One pair that i spurged on was a very rare $27.99 pair of 8X42s in 1981. Those became my go-to pair. With all the little allusive 'little browns' and 'little greens' that we have here, i found that i needed a closer focus than 2...

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by Pablito can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pablito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great binoculars - Great deal
 
Great binoculars - Great deal. Use them for watching ships from my beach front apt. Even in low light situations they work great

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by Greg E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good for the price
 
Very good binocular for the price paid. Fast delivery

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by erlulu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
erlulu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Grea!

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by Eugene P. Marks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eugene P. Marks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just what I needed to inventory our deer population. Sharp views.

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by William Kutac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Kutac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binocs
 
Recently ordered these binos and took them to Alaska. They worked great, not too heavy and easy to focus in on sights, birds and other wildlife.

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by DSG in Portland, OR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DSG in Portland, OR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Heavy as Expected but What a Difference
 
If your using ordinary binocs forget it. We are not serious bird watchers but these made the experience thoroughly enjoyable. I read the consumer rating remarks and decided that this would be sufficient for us. And, it is. They are a little heavy to tote around but I think that's par for the course.

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by veritas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
veritas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
For the price level, the image quality is superb. The FOV for 10x42's is great, and the images are very sharp even in low light. I would certainly recommend these.

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by Three Putt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Three Putt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for the money
 
For the money, these are unreal. Bought them for my annual Colorado elk hunt, to upgrade from a lower power set I own (I allocated my budget to spend money on other things rather than expensive binos). These compare well to $300 pairs of Nikon Monarchs. They're light, and I appreciate the rubberized construction and the ergonomics of the focus wheel. You set focus out to 500 yards or more, and turn and look at something 50 yards away, and it's still close to visible focus, which I love. Dow...

Vanguard Spirit XF 8420 review by Lamarsh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lamarsh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter