I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard ORROS 8250

Vanguard ORROS 8250 Reviews

ORROS 8250
Add Alert For Vanguard ORROS 8250
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard ORROS 8250 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard ORROS 8250 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $160 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Very nice and easy to carry.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Georgia Champion can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Georgia Champion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Binoculars for your Travels.
 
I took these binoculars on a trip to Peru, and they were the perfect travelers. Small and light enough not to weigh down baggage and high functioning. Their cost was low enough that I didn’t obsess over losing them on the Inca Trail, but I was happy they made it home with me.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by C. Austin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Austin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great compact binoculars
 
Lightweight, well-designed and well-made, fit into a pocket. No they're not quite as bright or sharp as my old 10x50's, but at one-third the size, weight and price, they're a great deal.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Charles A can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great for our summer trips!

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Ron Langlitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron Langlitz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product!!

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Zelda Pienta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zelda Pienta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
" IS THAT A BEAR? "
 
Took this guy and his twin, to Alaska with me. They are light so that you can easily where them all day. Perfect for watching wildlife even whales and Orca's. My wife and I each had one. They focus quickly and can handle rain and mud. Came well packaged.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Frank Phillips can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Phillips
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK nocs, but oddly shaped.
 
I bought these nocs for a trip to Asia, and wished I had shopped around a bit more. I have a Vanguard spotting scope, which is awesome especially for the price, but I was a little disappointed with these binoculars. First, they don't fold evenly, so they are an awkward shape to fit in the case. They also aren't the greatest glass, although I do have an nice pair of Nikons for my primary pair, which may influence my judgement. Bottom line, for under $100 they aren't bad, but I would imagine that ...

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Nansymarie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nansymarie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very distrorted images
 
Amazingly poor binoculars. They are of a quality you would expect from a $15 toy. The images have a large amount of distortion outside of the center of the image. I wanted the negative reivews to be incorrect but unfortunately they were right. Worse for me i threw away the packaging and cant return them.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by philg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
philg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Use these at football games and the view is clear and sharp.

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by thegris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thegris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great light pair of binoculars, wonderful value
 
I bought these Vanguard Orros Binoculars to take on a trip to Costa Rica and Panama. I also bought 2 pairs of Bushnell Legend Ultra HD binoculars that were almost double in price but smaller in size, similar in weight, 10x magnification instead of these 8x. The Vanguard binoculars were absolutely fantastic. 1) they arrived in a box, well padded. The Bushnells arrived in a torn, unpadded bag, and optics were not intact. Ordered a replacement pair and requested that they be shipped in a box w...

Vanguard ORROS 8250 review by Pediatrician Mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pediatrician Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter