I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard ORROS 1025

Vanguard ORROS 1025 Reviews

ORROS 1025
Add Alert For Vanguard ORROS 1025
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard ORROS 1025 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard ORROS 1025 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $160 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Small and Impressive; Would Recommend
 
I read a lot of reviews and finally decided to try these. It's my first pair of binoculars, so I honestly don't have anything else to compare them with. I can simply say that they're easy to use and they the optics are crisp. Overall, I'm quite impressed. I definitely feel like I got my money's worth with these. Would recommend.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Aaron M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent item for the price
 
Excellent item for the price. Love the size. It has been great just to have around the house for when interesting wildlife wanders by.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Spencer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spencer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good binocs for money
 
Although I have not had a chance to use these yet, they appear to be a very good seat of binocs. I purchased them to take on a trip to Hawaii for whale watching, they are a handy size, fairly lightweight & when looking through them they have very clear vision.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Kerry Jo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kerry Jo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it is easy to put in my bag and save space when ...
 
it is small but has clear image. it is easy to put in my bag and save space when I was traveling.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by chris w. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chris w.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works wel
 
Seem to be well built and they work fine.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by R. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good quality
 
This binoculars are very clear. I live in a lake that is 1 mile in radius and these have allowed me to see the many varieties of birds and ducks. They are easy to focus and I find that tracking birds in flight to be steady and smooth.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by D. Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Taylor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Check collimation, dim fields.
 
Unfortunately, the collimation was off immediately upon receipt of these binoculars. I own higher-end binocs (Zeiss) and middle range binocs (Carson, Nikon) which I greatly recommend. I was looking for an inexpensive pair to use for quick trips to the zoo, the nature preserve, a ballgame, the beach. I understand that these are inexpensive, and was not expecting much for optical quality. That said, if a glass is not collimated, it will cause a user headaches over time as the eyes try to adjus...

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by WayneChicago can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WayneChicago
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommend
 
Small, easy to carry, outstanding optics.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
A little harder to focus than I'd like, but good quality otherwise.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Mr. Owl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Owl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
these binoculars are great.
 
Went with other reviews of product and they were correct...these binoculars are great.

Vanguard ORROS 1025 review by Andrea Luciano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrea Luciano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter