I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness Reviews

OPTIC GUARD
Add Alert For Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $22 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great addition to the camera bag!
 
This harness works great with any of the film, digital cameras or optics. Easy to set up and adjust. Spreads the load of even the heaviest camera and lens so well you might forget they are attached. Heavy weight material and quality a professional would expect and it will be a valued component in my gear bag for a lifetime. Tim PardeePardee Photography

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Tim can be read at Adorama
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2010
User Location: Midwest USA!
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for camers
 
I got this strap for my camera. When I go walking or hiking it does not flop around. Makes it really easy to cary and keeps it steady and handy for that perfect photo op! Easy to attach and very comfortbale too.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Paula can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paula
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very helpful
 
This harness is a big asset to bird-watching, and I'm sure any activity where you may want to keep your binoculars handy, such as viewing scenery or ships at sea.It frees the hands for other uses. Like looking up a bird you have spotted. It especially helpful as it takes the strain off your neck from wearing the regular strap. Binoculars are usually heavy, so I don't believe there is anything that can completely take the burden off, but it great to be able to have them at your fingertips,

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by B. Reddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Reddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to attach to equipment
 
A little hard to attach my binoculars to this harness and the harness does not keep the binoculars from bouncing.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Robert Chamberlain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Chamberlain
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipment.
 
My order for the Vangard Binocular harness arrived within a couple of days of my order placement. Have not had a chance to use it yet with all of the bad weather we've been having.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Thomas D Edmonds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas D Edmonds
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Comfortable and does the job. Fits the connections on our Vanguard binoculars perfectly. This is our first harness. Much better than neck strap.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Jeannette J. Macha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeannette J. Macha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice binocular harness, except for one little thing.....
 
This harness certainly does what it is supposed to do - keep the weight off your neck. But it would be really nice to have some sort of easily detachable fastener to allow quick removal of the binocular from the harness. As it is (and many other similar makes) you have to undo the nylon straps from whatever that plastic thing is called. That's not so bad but threading them back through those tiny slots is really a pain, especially if the strap has becomed frayed on the end. You can melt the fibe...

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by R. Houser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Houser
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor design
 
Disappointing that the connecting straps are semi-permanent. If there was ever a product that needed quick disconnects, this is it! The harness itself works fine, but you might want to put your own connectors on it.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Marvin Fenner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marvin Fenner
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice to have but they only last a few years because the fake leather tears

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product. Easily adjustable
 
Nice product. Easily adjustable.

Vanguard OPTIC GUARD Binocular Harness review by Rudi B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rudi B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter