I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green Reviews

SPIRIT ED 8360  |  8360
Add Alert For Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$209 - $280 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
disappointed
 
Perfect size and handling, but optical quality may be accepted probably for the [$]price range.ED here means Extreme Distortion. Chromatic aberrations are awful even in the center of the field. Focus is OK, while depth of the field is pretty narrow. Center part of the picture is fine, but about 1/3 at the edges is blurry. I found that right part of binos is much worse than the left one. Made in China, BTW.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Che_rokee can be read at B&H Photo
 
Che_rokee
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2012
User Location: TN
Review From: User Review
 
50% (10 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
The quality is excellent for the price. The image clarity and the build quality is as good as other models costing much more money. They are light weight and and easy to carry. The field of view could be a little wider, but considering the price and quality, these are an excellent value.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Observer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Observer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2013
User Location: Tampa Bay
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great binoculars when on sale
 
I tried three samples before accepting that the poor flat focus with blurring at the periphery was apparently normal for these binoculars. Otherwise, they appear very well made with good lens caps that don't fall off. They are waterproof and very bright for low light viewing. The no questions asked lifetime warrenty is a definte plus. I got them at a great "Deal Zone" price which made them keepers. I haven't quite figured out what they were thinking when they designed the wierd case strap arrang...

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Gus can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gus
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent quality
 
I own many different binoculars and telescopes, including some rather expensive models. The Spirit 8x36 ED is very portable and the quality is excellent. They are as good as some of my Steiners at a fraction of the cost.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Optics, Outstanding Value
 
This binocular provides excellent image quality in a smaller lighter package. It is an undiscovered gem. It comes with a nice case and comfortable well made stap. The 7 degree viewing angle provides for excellent field of view for a small binocular--better than many larger 42mm binoculars. The center focus wheel may take some practice since it is very aggressive--quick. It's not an issue for me. It works well with glasses. This is an outstanding value for $--even better it's $ after the $ reba...

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by LDG in SC can be read at B&H Photo
 
LDG in SC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2012
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Pair for the money
 
Good pair, light weight and ideal for Sport event viewing, bird watching

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by KJJK can be read at B&H Photo
 
KJJK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location: Ellicott City, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best by far
 
I love these binoculars! They are light weight, focus easily, and work better for me than any pair I have ever owned or tried.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Traveler can be read at B&H Photo
 
Traveler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location: Harrodsburg, KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!!
 
I bought these (2) to take to the next gun/knife show and guess what, only one pair will be making it to the show :) I love these!! Clear and light. Perfect for overlooking our small farm for predators and tweekers.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by 11Blades can be read at B&H Photo
 
11Blades
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location: Blanchard, ID
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Archery Point of View
 
Little hard to pick out arrows straight on from 60yds, out to 50yds was good. Fast focus, clear edge to edge, light to take long walk with. Going to take it out on 3D trail. I can see it being good out to 50yds at a rifle range, but not out to 100yds.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Archery can be read at B&H Photo
 
Archery
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2016
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Travel
 
These binoculars come with a good neck strap and carrying case that can be used together or separately. They are fairly small and water resistant. The eye piece(s) adjust for use with, or without personal eyeglasses.

Vanguard 8360 8x36 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Steven August can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steven August
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2016
User Location: Golden CO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter