I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green Reviews

SPIRIT ED 1042  |  VGD1006
Add Alert For Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $390 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Eclipse viewing glasses
 
Excellent packaging.  Am now ready for the Aug 11 eclipse party.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Nell can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2017
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
33% (4 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful product
 
These glasses are going to be used on August 21st for the solar eclipse. I have tried them and I've had my grandchildren try them and they work beautifully. Can't wait for the eclipse!!!

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Gramma Carol can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gramma Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: Lincoln City, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Spirit ED - awesome!
 
These binoculars are the first pair I have ever purchased and I am very impressed! At this price point they are an exceptional value and they suit the needs I have for camping, hunting, general use. Highly recommended!

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Outdoor hiker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Outdoor hiker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location: Mars Hill, North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For your viewing pleasure!
 
Don't stare at the sun too long, even when you have this on.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Artemi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Artemi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2017
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, pleased
 
Very clear image when properly focused. Most of my use to date has involved driving around and scouting for animals. My use involves a lot of binocular pick-up, area survey, then either put on my lap or the center consul, drive a little further, and repeat the process. Nearly every use requires a slight adjustment to the focus. This prevents me from giving a 5 rating.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Leo the Lion can be read at Adorama
 
Leo the Lion
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location: Estes Park, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binnoculars, great price
 
Buying from B&H was easy and they provided prompt shipment. The binoculars are high quality and were as advertised on the B&H site. Very clear, easy to see through. Great for whale watching off the deck.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by KLN can be read at B&H Photo
 
KLN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2014
User Location: Aptos, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I wanted!
 
Long I wanted real binoculars: now I have them.This instrument is well built, a pleasure to use. Living sort- of -in -the- wild of rural Big Island of Hawaii, there are many things to look at: plants, critters etc. They even help me plan what further plantings we will do. I Love Em!Halyna

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Big H can be read at B&H Photo
 
Big H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location: Mt.View, Hawaii
Review From: User Review
 
over all an awesome binocular
 
1st of all the magnification is just right for daily uses. I have compared with 8*42. This one is better. Optical quality is quite awesome, better than my old bushnell zoomable binocular and my EF70-200f4L. But just like all the optics, the optical quality vary a little with different batch. The only thing one can rely on will be their luck.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by yoda can be read at B&H Photo
 
yoda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location: cincinnati, OH
Review From: User Review
 
A solid set of binoculars
 
This set of binoculars is very cool. They are everything I read they would be. Clear, crisp, a great set to use for general purposes.

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by Shredman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shredman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2012
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
nice optics
 
i bought this for spotting purposes shooting targets at 200 yards away holes were easy to spot its like your standing right there! optics are very clear. very pleased with my purchase

Vanguard VGD1006 10x42 Spirit ED Binocular Dark Green review by raf311 can be read at B&H Photo
 
raf311
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2012
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  152 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter