I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug Reviews

B001E3XLNU_2  |  S2-B49
Add Alert For Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Bought this to adapt my headphones to my PC. It works great, no connection issues at all. I have been using it for a couple of months and it seems to be holding up fine. No problems to report.

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Mandy Payne "Is it just me?" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mandy Payne "Is it just me?"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I bought this to be able to plug a 1/4 jack to my computers line in, works well. Connection is nice and tight when you plug it in and sounds fine. The adapter feels kind cheap since it's so light weight, but I think that's just appearance because it seems to work great.

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Matthew Richardson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Richardson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
On Time,Reasonable Price,Does The Job
 
This headphone jack came through the mail ahead of the estimated arrival time.The Headphone adapter had a reasonable price along with the convenience of ordering online .;)

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Mentalistacer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mentalistacer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, but not well.
 
This adapter didn't work as well as I expected. The 3.5 end worked well, but the 1/4" end was not a tight fit - which affected the sound quality. If I got it wiggled to "just the right spot" it would work ok, but then cut out again as soon as I moved my head lol.. I'm gonna keep it but look for a better one!

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by S. Anthony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Anthony
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
Still have some nice headphones left over from 20+ years ago and want to use them on your computer? This will do the trick. Sweet!

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by kawwee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kawwee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed, but
 
This item breaks easily and had a short in it from the start. would not recommend, but I just bought this product and I love it and it has a good design and wont't break.http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000068O6B/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_2

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Gigabyte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gigabyte
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Started out fine, lasted only a couple months
 
It sticks straight out, every little wiggle of the headphone cord is magnified and eventually breaks the adapter. Worked fine for the first couple months, though.

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by . can be read at Amazon.Com
 
.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Beware
 
Worked OK for a half year. Then tip broke...inside my camcorder; challenging repair. It was cheaply made: nail spot welded to the very tip, as opposed to made from a single piece of metal. If you use this, make sure you use it in something that you can afford to toss!!!

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Mark Hurwich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Hurwich
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Headphone Adapter
 
Simple to use, it is very useful if you don't have the money for pro audio equipment or for beginner/budget musicians. Plugs into your microphone port to where you can record tracks. 5 Stars.

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Jeffery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality Headphone adapter
 
The adapter is very poor quality. The connection between the adapter and headphone plug is very loose (probably results in poor contact) and apparently results in poor quality sound transfer. I was so digusted with the poor quality sound I went to Radio Shack and bought another adapter which works very well. Paid $6 for the Radio Shack adapter. I would not recomment buying this adapter as you will be very disappointed. The price is cheap, but if the product is so bad that you won't use it, wh...

Valley S2-B49 Headphone Adapter 1/4" Female Jack to 3.5mm Male Plug review by Stephen Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter