I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B17  |  S7-B20
Add Alert For Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Product works, but had a problem with the packaging
 
The product (a 6 inch White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable) works as expected, and so far appears to be of a good quality. The product wasn't in as-new condition on arrival, however.The product shipped inside a plastic bag that was shrink-wrapped to a piece of cardboard. The heat from the shrink-wrap process marred the plug end of the cable, slightly melting it and turning the melted area a light gray, charred color (on a white cable, it was pretty obv...

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Will Pearce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Will Pearce
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location: Raleigh, NC USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extension
 
Worked perfectly for about 3 weeks. Today the music sounded like i was in a tunnel. Quality still looks good but i have to pull my earbud speakers out about a quarter of an inch from the adapter for it to sound good again.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bgrred
 
This is a piece of junk. I ordered it for my iphone to fit a belt to wear while exercising. Do not order.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product that everyone should have
 
this works great for an ipod or laptop. I move my laptop a lot and I once knocked it against a wall. I had to get the headphone jack repaired. This right angle extender is a lot safer than a straight plug. I would recommend everyone get one or two of these and attach them to your headphones or computer speakers.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Eric "eROCtele" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric "eROCtele"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2012
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
Junk. Tested in an ipad. Sound was awful, like am radio.
 
Do not waste your money. How such a simple device can be so flawed is beyond me. To fail that bad on this simple item forces me to believe a manufacturer is trying to recoup money on flawed product in hopes that some percentage of consumers will not return the item. Shop elsewhere.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate performance
 
It does what it needs to do. it hides a cable for a Jambox. If I had the same need, I would buy this again.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked as described
 
Used to hook up a Sansa MP3 player (male end) to a Y spillter that drives a set of Bose Roommate speakers and a subwoofer. Makes a very small but powerful stereo system.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not much better
 
Before buying this cord, I purchased a cheaper product from another Amazon vendor and was sorely disappointed with the quality. It would quit playing one or both channels and I would have to constantly adjust the connection to get them to come on again. I finally got fed up and bought this to replace the first cord and it works great. Absolutely no issues with the right or left channels cutting out with this new cord.EDIT: WITHIN TWO WEEKS, THIS CORD DEVELOPED THE SAME ISSUES WITH...

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Perfect
 
Its just what I needed at a very good price. No need to shop anywhere else for all electical needs.

Valley S7-B20 6" White 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter