I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B1
Add Alert For Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect Product
 
This is a prime example of why shop online...a perfect product, unavailable in any brick and mortar store that I could find.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by W. D. Shehane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. D. Shehane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
5 stars this cable will do the job where others fail
 
Get this cable, it is well built competes with the best cables costing three times more in my A-B testing and is very well built, mine is a little heavier in the cable than the picture depicts and is short no more than 6" if not less. For you budget minded audiophiles out there like me, get this one you won't be disappointed and you will have a few more bucks to spend on something else.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by SRH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SRH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is true to it's description
 
It is 6" long. I needed 7"! Otherwise it is a good cable. I will be buying again from this seller, the 12" model. If there was a 9" that would be ideal.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by J. Kar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Kar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect audio cable for dSLR audio recorder
 
I bought this cable to connect the Zoom H1 audio recorder to my dSLR. The cord is perfect for this. It's the right length and the 90 degree angle connections keep the cable tucked out of the way when shooting.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Derrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Derrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I bought this for my iPod shuffle to connect to my car stereo and it works great.I had bought a cheaper version that you can adjust...bad idea. It worked for a few months then died.I expect this one to last a heck of a lot longer, though.So far so good!It is pretty short, but then again, I don't need a long chord.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Amazon Junkie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Junkie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is exactly what it says
 
Used this short cord to connect a Bluetooth receiver (TuneIn) to the aux port on my truck. Nice fit. Seems pricey, but I couldn't find anyone else that sold this short of a cord with right angle connectors.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by J. Ellingson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Ellingson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Is Best Angle Para... well, everything in my opinion
 
Sturdy design for plugging and unplugging. I use it for My Kindle, Laptop, Ipod, Amplifier, Bose Speaker, I especially love How my Ipod to amp(FiiO e11) connection using this wire is so nice and compact enough to stick in my pocket(my comfy home-clothes might help though)

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by John Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
not much to this one. I needed a short cable to connect my iphone to my portable radio. this fits the bill and has held up well through constant use over the past few months.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Justin L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Short stereo cable
 
This is exactly the right length to fit between my XM radio and the stereo input in the center arm rest of my wife's 4Runner. I had no idea they were made this short.

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Best Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Best Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3.5mm Patch cord that works
 
Arrive quickly, worked without clicks or pops. i've had other short patch cords like this that have been very poor quality

Valley S7-B1 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  136 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter