I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B2
Add Alert For Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well made
 
I've used this cable for a few weeks and it has worked perfectly. It seems to be made very well. High quality. So far, so good.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by cherg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cherg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well-pleased
 
These short little right-angle leads are perfect for connection to microphone and speaker ports in front edge of laptop (a straight connector sticks out as a sore thumb just waiting to be accidentally damaged.) Functional dimensions are to universal spec, so that various and sundry portable attachments connect perfectly, and always with just enough force to provide secure "click" contact. No negatives discovered.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by John Popp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Popp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
The angles connection works perfectly for my situation.Have had it for 2 weeks and it's still working excellently.You have to really push your cable connection into the female connection but it ends up in a really firm fit that won't disconnect accidentally.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Panji can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Panji
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality build; distorted sound.
 
My music sounds muddled when I use this extension cable. In this cable's defense, I've discovered this problem with many extension cables. And the build quality seems to be good; it seems like the cable won't fall apart easily.If you're the kind of person who will do a side-by-side test of how your headphones sound with and without this extension cable, you'll probably be disappointed. If not, I think you'll be happy with the cable.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Aaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a very useful addition
 
minimize the lateral force put on your pocket music device by converting your typical straight jack to a 90 degree without adding 3 feet of length to your ear-bud or headphone cable. Sweet! Things like this should be more common place. They have worked great so far, and it has been a few weeks in my pocket.I do think the price is a bit high, however, it is hard to really complain about that given the scarcity of similar products.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Michelle Y. Fiedler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michelle Y. Fiedler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs
 
I needed a short cable for my car stero aux jack. This was the perfect length. I needed a right-angle adapter too so the knees of passengers didn't bash the cable, like they did with the last one.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Michael R. Then can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael R. Then
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solidly built, very flexible
 
I bought this short cable to use with my headphones so that their somewhat long plug would be less likely to damage a jack if the cord were pulled sideways; I am happy with it. The construction feels sturdy, the plug and jack snap in crisply, and the strain reliefs are the right stiffness to do their job. I believe the cable is not shielded.The one thing that bothers me a bit about it is that there's this short, thin, flexible cable between two comparatively large connectors; it just...

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Kevin Reid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Reid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for saving your camera jacks.
 
I bought this to act as a break line for plugging microphones into my video cameras. If someone trips on the cables, or they get caught up on a tripod, this should act as a break point to protect the camera and mic jack. In this capacity the product seems to be great. I do not observe any lose in quality, and the construction is solid. I am pleased with the product and the price and will likely purchase more.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by DK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
i was looking for a short cable and this one fit the bill quite nicely. the price was also a good.

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by kay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My bad but 6 inches is pretty short
 
I wanted this extender to get a headphone connection outside of a water proof case for my phone. I use the water proof case to use the phone navigation on my motorcycle. Turns out that due to specific routing needed to route the headphone and the required orientation of the 90 degree connection, that I really needed the 1 foot version.The extender does function just fine. The 90 degree head is a bit think so keep that in mind, needed to trim down the connector bulk to fit in my wat...

Valley S7-B2 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Iceman218 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iceman218
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  112 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter