I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2)

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) Reviews

B002QWDWIC_2
Add Alert For Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AVOID this product, they DON'T last!
 
i grabbed 2 of these, free shipping! thought it was a good buy, these things will wear out weather or not they are lightly used, or have alot of movement, i used mine to run off of the D2+, i didn't want to take a chance with a 3.5mm headphone connector running straight out of the D2+, a 6" angler should do it, and it fit and worked great, pulling it in and out of my shirt pocket was never a concern as to damageing the D2+, till i noticed my IEMs where shorting out? at first i thought it was the...

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by JAS "anderoan" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JAS "anderoan"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
extention for my v-moda ear plugs
 
this was bought to add to my v-moda headset for my apple-itouch because i needed a 90 degree, but i should have used a short 90 degree plug instead my v-modas has a straight plug and it is breaking off,

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by R. Wentland "Retired" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Wentland "Retired"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TOO BIG STAY STRAIGHT
 
I have 3 but there straight they work great. the reason that I use them is so my AUX cable can be hooked thur the case.The angle end is too big to connect stereo with my I iPod leather case or my Otter Box case iPhone case or the car Aux stay straight.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by Yosemitesam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yosemitesam
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for my needs
 
I use this to route the front audio out of my micro PC to my speaker cable behind it. Going on 4 months now, no issues. Perfect for me.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by Charlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
poor build quality
 
no big surprise - but these lasted me all of a month before becoming useless.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
...suckkkeddd
 
get damaged with like 2 weeks of use, unvelievable one would asume that a thing that is THAT THICKK would handle the general use, i boucght this because was tired of paying like 10 bucks for the ones from iskin.com but those last at least 6 months this one again 2 weeks, SOOOOOOOOOO dissapointed:(

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by wildfox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wildfox
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PLUG EXTENDER
 
HOOKING UP AUDIO FROM MY LAPTOP WAS ALWAYS PROBLEMATIC SINCE THE JACKS ARE LOCATED ON THE KEYBOARD SIDE. THE RIGHT ANGLE EXTENSION ELIMINATES THE CORD WHICH ALWAYS GOT IN THE WAY OF MY RIGHT WRIST. NO MORE PROBLEM.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by Stephen Hashioka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Hashioka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
as advertised
 
the gold plated is better. used to think it didn't matter since i couldn't tell the difference in sound quality.but the gold plated holds up better over the years.out of the ones i purchased 5 years ago, the only ones that seem to still work with out scratchy sounds, are the gold plated ones.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by viper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
viper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
6 inch 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable
 
Not much to say. This extension cable functions exactly as expected and is actually heavier and more substantial than the cable to which I have it connected. I would order from this seller in the future without hesitation.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by teaguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
teaguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect angle for my laptop
 
I got this to use with my laptop so the wires to my speakers don't stick out the side and it works great. Now you can barely even see the plug.

Valley 6" 3.5mm Male Right Angle Plug to 3.5mm Female Jack Headphone Extension Cable (B002QWDWIC_2) review by Don can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter