I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8"

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" Reviews

S1 B47
Add Alert For Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I got my products with free first-class mail USPS. This was a very nice gesture.We had snow though, and it was over a weekend, so I got it in the same amount of time as a regular shipment (boohoo).Well, when I got my order, which was two of these, I immediately tried them. The first one I tried was broken, out of the box. The second one reconciled the first's mistakes by performing much better. This lasted about two weeks, though. It broke two weeks after shipment.I'm not saying that this w...

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by Ryan Johnson "AMDphreak" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Johnson "AMDphreak"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is definitely not the cord for you if you need it for critical listening. I can constantly hear noise that I never heard before, and sometimes movement will cause the cord to send loud static to my speakers. It's also incredibly sensitive to other electronic interference. If you don't care about a bit of noise in your listening (or you can't hear it), then go ahead and get the cord.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by emiller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
emiller
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This was worth the price. It did it's job. But it will NOT last a year. I guarantee that. I've had it for 9 months and I have to get a new one. It has a shortage. And I see some greenish/ blue stuff.. ??? Does it mean it's rusted? Doesn't seem safe right now. It still kinda works but that green stuff is not cool. I can't take the chance with that. I would buy this if you are willing to just use it for a year or less and buy a new one. I think I had a short after month too. Soo..... I don't know....

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by jazzmusicman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jazzmusicman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Cable is thick, doesn't seat very well. Unlike other 3.5mm connector, it doesn't stay seated in the outlet.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by Andover Diver "Andover Diver" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andover Diver "Andover Diver"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the price, this product serves it purpose. However, the product will likely break with use over time as it isn't sound construction. Further, the female adapter requires some tugging to release the male headphones jack, thus causing my concerns about it's stability and craftsmanship.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by 30 Rock was Right...... can be read at Amazon.Com
 
30 Rock was Right......
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
No problems using this. Just connected it to my computer and headphones and sound quality was great. It does what it needs to and worth the price.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by Steve Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Nguyen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
the gold plated is better. used to think it didn't matter since i couldn't tell the difference in sound quality.but the gold plated holds up better over the years.out of the ones i purchased 5 years ago, the only ones that seem to still work with out scratchy sounds, are the gold plated ones.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by viper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
viper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I needed an extension for my headphones at my desk at work. These work great, haven't had any issues. I would recommend.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by mrn0363 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mrn0363
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
If you need an extension for headphones this works just fine.. I have no issues with this product. Works great at the office

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by A. Muraca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Muraca
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Didn't work from the time I received it, it was cheap so I guess the saying you get what you pay for is true. At least in this situation.

Valley S1 B47 6' Gold Headphone Extension Cord Cable Stereo 3.5mm 1/8" review by Vicki Vasquez "vicki" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vicki Vasquez "vicki"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter