I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable Reviews

B001QDCHOM_2  |  Amazon 404-4-N
Add Alert For Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great cable...
 
This cable is very well made, uses high quality connectors and stress relievers and the outer insulation makes it virtually tangle free. I use it daily outdoors (it's not kept outdoors) and have been extremely happy with it. Would recommend it to friends and family.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by BE Zimmerman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BE Zimmerman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works!
 
This cable works great!I had to extend a PC audio signal to a flat panel TV for a customer. We could notice NO signal loss or loss of quality in the audio. Nice product.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by T. Burt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Burt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50' Gold male to male miniplug
 
Great product, high quality, works fine. Just be sure you actually need 50'. That's a lot of cable!

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by Larry Lile can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Lile
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Gold Plated
 
I needed a connector that was gold plated. I thought I found one.I did not receive a cable with gold connectors.Pretty picture of one though.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by ClickHere can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ClickHere
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as described.
 
These are not "gold" plated as marked. They are just standard coated wires. They need to change the product description. That is okay though, because Amazon has a great return policy.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by D. Tietz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Tietz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50 ft works great no static
 
I brought this cable to run from my computer to a set of speakers on the other side of the room. The way i ran it was under the carpet and over multiple set power cables. I hear no static what so ever. The picture show gold colored connectors by mine were silver colored. Nether the less they work great.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's exactly what I needed
 
It was exactly what I needed. Delayed a little because of the hurricane, but not their fault. Works great and a good quality cable.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by Andrew T Malanowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew T Malanowski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
stereo mini plug
 
The cable was not as described...it was not gold plated but didn't really matter as I was using it to connect a ir to a reciever in another room. The lenth was as described and for the money you can't beat it.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by Richie D. Dull can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richie D. Dull
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent, if you don't mind a little work
 
If I had bought this at a physical store, I would take it back and get another brand. The connection to my laptop is very loose (like the jack is too small), and I have to kind of wiggle it around until it works and then tape it in place to maintain the connection. Other than that it's fine. There is a lot of length for the price and everything sounds fine.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by Michele M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michele M
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stereo audio patch cable 50 feet 3.5mm
 
This cable is used with the Edifier Speaker System and works perfectly. The purpose of the cable is to carry my source audio from my computer to the speakers system.

Valley Amazon 404-4-N 50' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Plug Stereo Audio Patch Cable review by David K. Bosworth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David K. Bosworth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  84 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter