I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B10
Add Alert For Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent headphone extension cable
 
This is the best quality headphone extension cable I've seen - the other brands don't even compare.The ends of the cable with the socket and plug are a bit thick, but they had no problem plugging into my phone and headphone cable.This brand also offers other sizes, but I'd expect them to be all the same quality.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by stone_fury can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stone_fury
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3.5 mm right angle male to 3.5 mm female
 
I have purchased a 2' and a 3' cable. Both work excellent. I use them to hook up my labtop to my sound system. The right angle jack holds the wire close to the computer instead of a straght jack from the computer where the wire was over then edge of my table. I am a sound audiophile.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by James Beyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Beyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
(edit: only lasted 3 days) Solid cable, but very stiff and a bit cumbersome
 
[EDIT: Update - it's funny that I decided to write this review just this morning. On my way home from work today, the cable's 3rd day of use, the cable died on me and the sound went out of one of my headphones. Turns out the cumbersome stiffness of the cable didn't actually make it any better quality than the other ones. Back to the short OEM extension cable a buddy lent me for my headphones.]Original Review:So after buying 5 simple audio cables, this is actually the only...

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by T. R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. R.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect replacement for Shure headphone cord
 
The quality is good, and it is a perfect replacement for my Shure headphone extension cord which got flakey. i prefer the right angle male plug.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by J. Lints can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lints
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works!
 
See title. Filler filler filler filler Filler filler a a a a a a a a a a a a Writing the rest of this was annoying.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by C. Fredette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Fredette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice cable!
 
Nice, high quality cable - needed to get the speakers a little farther from the devices - this cable works great and gave me the extra length I needed at a fantastic price! Arrived very quickly too!

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by dug can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stereo cable
 
It is every thing the title and specs state: premium, quality, good wire covering, gold contacts. You cannot go wrong with this one!

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Ol' Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ol' Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great for our head phones.
 
I recently found a very nice set of Skull Candy head phones at our local Goodwill store for less than $5.00 but the bottom cord was missing. This was a great find and is now complete.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Since I have received the cable, it has worked great and exactly how I wanted it to. I did not receive the cable within their delivery date window. That delay is really the only complaint I have about the product. I use it at work to make my headphone cable longer and it does its job.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality, does what it should, but a bit heavy
 
Everything is good except the size and weight. I guess it is perfect for a headphone, but too heavy for a earphone that pulls your earphone out of ears all the time. Anyway, I am still quite satisfied with its high quality and the great price.

Valley S7-B10 3' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by haidexs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
haidexs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter