I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B15
Add Alert For Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for using a cellphone in the car
 
I have a phone dock in my car and an aux input for my car audio. Connecting the two has always been a bit problematic as the cords would go all over the place and hang over the controls for the radio and/or AC. This does a nice job of connecting my phone to my car audio system without getting too much in the way and, because it is coiled, it doesn't take up too much space when I'm not using it. Nice product.But, let's not forget, $10 for a simple audio cable is a bit much.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by ty-books can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ty-books
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
I needed a cable with 90 degree ends to fit my phone in a storage pocket while hooked up to the input port on the radio of my truck. This fits perfectly and with the coiled cable I don't have a bunch of extra cable to deal with.Overall product quality seems to be very good. Basically, it is a great product that works the way it should.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by RMS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RMS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really is premium quality
 
I use this to connect my phone to my car stereo input. This really is a premium quality cable, the cord material is sturdy and durable. The only way I can describe it is that it is "not plasticky" unlike cheapo cables. The coil helps keep the cable out of the way and is the perfect length for in-car use.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by JOHN KNOWLES can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOHN KNOWLES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality at a decent price
 
This is a high quality cable. It's thicker and sturdier than most other audio cables I've seen, which is great for in the car where it gets moved around a lot, sits in all types of weather, and gets frequent use.$10 sounds like a bit much, but you won't find this quality at this price in any store and it is eligible for free shipping.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Steven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid
 
Doesn't feel cheap. It's a really great length for use in the car. The plugs also taper down a bit near the plugin which should be helpful with accommodating some cell phone cases of slim to moderate thickness.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by A. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
A very nice cable. Exactly as described and of very good quality. I use it in my car to reduce the tangle.

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by John C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Double-L Bend with quality construction
 
I purchased one a while back when I got a car stereo with Aux-In so as to keep my always-failing straight male-male cables from dying all-together when used in a consistently bending situation. It's really the perfect length to keep my media player in the cup holder or wherever I want it to be at arms-length in my '99 Saturn S1!The two non-coiled sides fold in nicely with the length of coiled cable for storage purposes. This length is also very handy when it comes to keeping attache...

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Rusting Oregonian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rusting Oregonian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Choice!
 
It's just good enough to make you experience every word mentioned in the product description.Thanks to the 2 right angle ends and the coiled cable that save space dramatically!

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Hazem ElDerwy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hazem ElDerwy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Travel with your ipod easily
 
I like this cord since I travel with my ipod and drive too many cars each year. I look for a car with an iPod jack and then this cord is easy to extend no matter where the jack is located to place my iPod close by. Now I can listen to whatever magazine, talk or music I want anywhere I go.Neat in use and neat to travel with, priced better then anything I could find locally or in the airport shops. Valley-ENT delivered a quality product on time that has stood the wear and tear of trav...

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by EK406 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EK406
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great, hard to find, cable
 
Like most people, I bought this for my car to use with my cell phone. The AUX-in 3.5mm port for my stereo is at the top center of my dash (thanks Honda). A straight cable stuck out too far I was afraid an accidental bump would damage the jack. And an uncoiled cord was too long and risked being stepped on, again damaging the port.This cord was ideal as the angled connectors were less likely to be accidentally hit. If they were hit, then at least the small (size of the lever) would...

Valley S7-B15 2' Coiled 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Atamido can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Atamido
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter