I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B8
Add Alert For Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I was looking for.
 
You wouldn't believe the amount of searching I had to do to find the exact cable I needed/wanted to hook my phone into my Bluetooth-less car. Once I got a windshield mount, having the cable sticking straight up was annoying, so I figured a simple solution would be a right angle connector. After a number of searches, I finally found this one, and for an excellent price. Shipping was super fast and it's a quality cable. Gets the job done.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Scotia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scotia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seems better than most
 
ive had several of these over the last few years and this one looks to be well made as compared to, for example, the dynex ones sold at best buy. i like the slimmer profile offered by the angled connector.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by that guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
that guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
exactly what I needed
 
Cable is great for plugging my phone, which is in a dash-mount, into my car. The cord is just the right length. No problems with static or shorts. I used to have a 3' cord that was way too long. This looks so much neater and the right-angle plugs make everything not tug on any of the connections

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Justin Bongard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Bongard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it should
 
Solid cable, holding up to the wear I've been putting on it, fast shipping. Not much to say, it's an audio cable.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Zetaphor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zetaphor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just Right
 
The right angle connector is the perfect product for keeping a low profile connection from MP3 player to car stereo. Good quality too.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by lighthammer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lighthammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Perfect size for my clock radios that have an aux behind. Now I listen to pandora from my iphone out of my clock radio, all the time.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Justin Gordon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Gordon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
No problems with audio cutting out or noise, I am using this with an iPod touch running to an aux input on my car radio.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by IdahoBill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IdahoBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
It is what it is and it works just fine. you cant tell from photos but it has a nice rubberized cable which i prefer over the plasticy ones.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works good sounds good
 
I like this it works goo for my bluetooth portable speaker, when I don't have my mp3 plyr, I kin jes plug in ma wadio and bang it out!!! All kidding aside this works much better than the last cord I had, even w/ the radio volume all the way up the speaker was not loud enough to hear w/ the shower running. This cord gets full volume, I have to turn it down a little so I don't blast the rest of the house.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by J-Dawg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J-Dawg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
stereo cord
 
This 3.5mm stereo cord has worked well. I've used to patch between my truck stereo receiver and xm radio and the sound is excellent.

Valley S7-B8 2' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by The granite stater Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The granite stater Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter