I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B4
Add Alert For Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good cable
 
Perfect length that I need from my car stereo to my cell phone holder. Molded angled jacks are perfect because the flexible cables flex and loosen the wiring connection over time. Best of all great price and shipped fast. Very satisfied. :)

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Brandon Majewski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Majewski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handy
 
Nice in the car for plugging up my ipad into the radio port so I don't have 3 inches of cord sticking straight of the the dash...

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect length for car stereo
 
After having to replace yet another retractable cable, I finally just decided to get a short sturdy cable. I almost got the 6", but that would have been far too short (ha! TWSS!). This is perfect for plugging my iPod into my car stereo's Aux port, and the sound is as good as ever.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Standoffish Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Standoffish Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
Having a wires with a 90 plug made all the difference in the world for my photographic application. This allowed for lower profile wires hanging out and I stopped being concerned about putting my gear into a camera bag for fear of ruining the connection and not being able to trigger my flashes. I use them with RadioPopper JrX and the wires they give with the gear are straight instead of 90 degree. This is a great improvement.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Travis Gagnon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis Gagnon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cable.
 
I was worried that this cable would be too long for what I needed. Turns out it was perfect. Cables shorter that 12" to me now seem like they would be too short. Build quality seems appropriate given price. I would have paid mor for a coiled version, if it were available.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by michael Sekaquaptewa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael Sekaquaptewa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just Enough
 
Just the right length of cable for the job. It doesn't get twisted or get in the way.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by L. Y. N. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Y. N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect and fast shipping.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by frank hoppen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
frank hoppen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I'm happy!
 
Well constructed and just the length needed to do a sanitary installation of my portable XM radio to the AUX. on my car. Same day shipping by 1st class USPS. I'm happy!

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Old Merc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Old Merc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love it
 
Exactly what i needed to hook up my cell phone to my car stereo without having alot excess cord to deal with.

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Thomas J. Hayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas J. Hayes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great for our zoom h6 to the Nikon d810
 
Just the right length. works great for our zoom h6 to the Nikon d810

Valley S7-B4 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Male Right Angle Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Chas B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chas B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter