I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable Reviews

S7-B5
Add Alert For Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sound quality was awful (most likely mine was defective)
 
EDIT: Cary Brown makes a good point. I most likely received a defective cable. I should have returned it rather than throwing it away, and most likely would not have received a defective cable the second time around. The more-positive reviews for this product are definitely encouraging. That said... I still won't buy another one. The cable I received was execrable, truly phenomenally bad. Upping review to 2-stars because I don't like the company it keeps at 1.Original review for posterity:I know...

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Joshua Barr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua Barr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fully satisfied with the two pieces I bought... wondering about the other reviews.
 
I have a laptop I like to be able to plug into my TV through the use of a non-HDMI interface on the pc. Unfortunately, the AV cable I purchased for this purpose has a stereo audio section which is a bit short to reach, without really stretching the cable, from the left-hand-top corner where the video port is to the lower right-hand corner where the headphone/line-out port is. So, I needed a SHORT extension cable... this is pretty much the exact length I needed.I also wanted the cable to run b...

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Cary L. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cary L. Brown
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reversed Polarity!
 
This item is made in China from "GT Max" company. I bought five of them and found a consistent flaw: the polarity is reversed on the stereo contacts (Tip of male = center post of the female, Center post of male = Tip of female). This isn't a big deal when you're listening to music (it just means that the stereo effect will be reversed in your ears-- if you pay attention to the "Right" and "Left" orientation of your headphones). It isn't a big deal, but speaks to the lack of attention to detai...

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Bradley Ross Lloyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bradley Ross Lloyd
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice stereo audio cable extender
 
I work at a job where I can listen to my iPod and so I cut a small hole in the cargo pocket of my shorts to run my headphone cable underneath my clothes and up my back. This cable is just long enough to give me the slack I need to reach the iPod and so far as I can tell, it well built enough to withstand the occasional awkward tug and not start shorting out with the dreaded cable crackle. Happy with this purchase.

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Michael Haley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Haley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JUNK
 
CHEAPEST CABLE I EVER BOUGHT. NOT MUCH BIGGER AROUND THAN A TOOTHPICK. PRICE IS WAY YONDER TOO HIGH. DIDNT EVEN HAVE TO TRY IT TO KNOW IT WAS JUNK. SENT IT BACK SAME DAY I GOT IT. HIGH PRICE DIDNT MEAN HIGH QUALITY WITH THIS CABLE.

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by HANDJACK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HANDJACK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (1 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The BEST service!!
 
The product arrived quickly. I took it out of the envelope and saw it in its pouch all curled up. It looked like it was only six inches long as opposed to the 1 foot that I ordered. I didn't want to open the pouch and risk not being eligible for a return. So, in an effort to avoid foot-in-mouth disease, I "measured" the curled cable with my index finger and thumb and came up with 6 of what I was sure were inches. I contacted the seller and explained (what I thought was) the problem. They very po...

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by John Hallmark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Hallmark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not up to the job
 
The cable appears to be a good quality cable. However, in use, the right angle connector did not fit well into recepticle and, at first, I did not have sound. When I pushed the connector with some force, it seated fully and I had sound. However, this did not last. As the cable moved around I lost sound again. I can't use the cable if I have to keep seating it to make a good connection. I believe the problem may be in the plastic molded boot around the connector. This is also probably unique to m...

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by D. M. B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. M. B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
Didn't have any issues with this product as others have. Connectors are well crimped and attached, cable feels sturdy, and works perfectly.

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Serves its purpose
 
I bought this to get an adapter to fit the case on my iPod Touch. Unfortunately this was a tad to big as well, but was able to trim it down with a Dremel. And I can now plug into the sound system at church with the case still on.

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by theRemade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
theRemade
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
no problems - has prevented many accidents
 
I bought a few of these after I broke my headphone jack on my computer by knocking on the ground. The right angle prevents this and I would recommend buying a few for every pair of headphones you own on every device.

Valley S7-B5 1' 3.5mm Male Right Angle to 3.5mm Female Gold Stereo Audio Cable, Nylon Reinforced, Premium Quality Cable review by Eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter