I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2)

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) Reviews

B001QDE4FC_2
Add Alert For Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for Conecting iPod to Auxiliary Jack on Car Stereo
 
I purchased this cable to connect my iPod to the auxiliary jack on my car stereo. The cable works great for that purpose.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by R. Harris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Harris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cables
 
These are substantial cables that do not degrade audio signals in any way. The contact areas are gold plated and the cable diameter is larger than most cables in this price class. You cannot go wrong with these.Sort of like Monster cables on a Mini budget.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by James B. Engle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James B. Engle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect for the car where I need a very short cable
 
I'm using this in the car to connect my 12v adapter to the line-in on the stereo. It works great, tight connection and short so it doesn't get tangled.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by Mark Crandell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Crandell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cable
 
Was pleasantly surprised by the good build quality and gold tip of this cable. Does the job well, shipping was fast, and price was very good. I would recommend this.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by Ashish Gupta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashish Gupta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great short cord.
 
I was looking for a short cord and this fit the bill. Great Price too.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by Turnings "Neil" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Turnings "Neil"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy- excellent quality
 
First let me say that I am not connected with the maker or vender of this cable in any way whatsoever.Recently I bought an iPod touch. I bought it because just prior to that I had bought a treadmill which happened to have speakers and a jack for a music player. However, when the iPod touch came, there was no cable to connect it to my treadmill. This cable was just the right length, and it has worked perfectly to connect my iPod to the treadmill. I now enjoy my music whenever I walk.<...

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by H. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect short iPod to Aux Jack connector
 
This 1 foot long connector is perfect for connecting an iPod (or other MP3/music playing device with a headphone jack) to an Aux jack. I use it to connect iPods to portable stereos. This could also be a good connector for use in the car.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by N. S. Goodman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. S. Goodman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't last long...
 
Lasted about six months and now the connections are so bad I can't use it any more.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by Bob Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob Johnson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great... for 2 months.
 
I was thrilled to find a cable that would adapt my MP3 player to my car stereo, and this worked great... for 2 months. Then the right channel went out. I suspect a broken wire inside the cable, but come on... 2 months? I know, I know, what do you expect for 5 bucks? Maybe quality control was napping that day.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by B. Kulp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Kulp
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice little plug
 
What's there to say about a little patch cord? Works great, perfect for attaching mp3 Sansa Clip to headphone with removable cord. Clip it on your shirt and no 3' cord dangling all over the place. Perfect for attaching to the aux jack on the car stereo and not having a long cord tangled up around the shifter.

Valley 1' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDE4FC_2) review by Kurt C. Eby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurt C. Eby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter