I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable Reviews

B001QDB7R0_2  |  288354
Add Alert For Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $15 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Happy with this product
 
No hissing or buzz.Crystal clear sound from source to amp.I used it to connect my laptop to my stereo (12 foot cord).WORKS GREAT.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by Dano Maxwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dano Maxwell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
speaker chord
 
We purchased it to connect speakers to a Mac computer. They somehow did not fit in the Mac receptacle but they work on everything else. I am keeping them for another project.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by V. Vance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Vance
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well - clear sound
 
This was a good buy. I bought it to use in my car, and the sound quality is great. It doesn't fit in my phone unless I remove my phone cover, but I assume that's because of the cut of the cover, not anything to do with the cable??

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by Llyzaard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Llyzaard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Cable
 
This cable gets used from my music player to the auxiliary port in my car, to hooking it up with my Digitech multi-effects guitar pedal to my computer.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by notsurewhattoputhere can be read at Amazon.Com
 
notsurewhattoputhere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Good buy especially for the cost. I have a bunch of these around the house that I paid much more for. But this has the same quality, minus the price.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by Ty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Works as expected. Can't complain about something that works and comes at a good price. :)I would by again.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by KB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cable
 
I am no longer yanking my neck with this extra long cord, I can listen to my music without getting a stiff neck

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by John Bryan Kennard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Bryan Kennard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It does deliver HDMI
 
This cord does deliver computer to TV picture for me very clearly. There is no audio.HOWEVER, I think the problem is caused by the TV manufacturer and not the cable. You may find it deserves more stars.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by DebB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DebB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Needed something a little longer so I could hook my laptop up to my tv, this cord was perfect. Very quick delivery as well.

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by A. Stokes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Stokes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work, and neither did a replacement
 
There was a loose connection in the cable so that bumping the connector would result in popping and static, or the sound cutting out. I asked for a replacement and it was sent promptly (which was great!) but it had the same problem -- even though the seller said that they would test the replacement cable before sending it out. Finally I decided to order from another seller.I had the problem with both my laptop and my iphone, both of which work fine (with the same amp and speakers) wi...

Valley 288354 12' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable review by Immir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Immir
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  89 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter