I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2)

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) Reviews

B001QDCHQA_2
Add Alert For Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Breaks After Two Weeks
 
Cord works fine as a cheap cord....for about 2 or 3 weeks. Then a connection comes lose somewhere inside and you lose audio in one of the stereo channels. I noticed I'm not the only person with this exact same complaint. While it is a cheap cord, spend a few bucks more and get something with a little more durability as this thing is a POS.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by M. Fisher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Fisher
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Faulty After 3 Weeks
 
This cable worked great for 3 weeks... then the audio quality started going down and the cable needed constant adjusting and twisting to get it to sound right.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by Eric Matthys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Matthys
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap good cable
 
No defects, works perfectly and is long enough to run from the front of the car to the back seat so kids can control the music on their iPods.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by N. Calhoun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Calhoun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I got a new radio for my car, and this was exactly what I needed! Works like a charm :)

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by Hannahbekka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hannahbekka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
public announcment for all to see 2
 
with this and a splitter you dont have to be close to a tv you wont disrupt anyones sleep and your parents cant listen to you watching movies,tv or playing videogames at night they are both cheap so theres no excuse.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by DarkEVILomoreX/9 8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DarkEVILomoreX/9 8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap, no good
 
I really shouldn't complain since these cords were so cheap, but if they end up in the trash, they aren't worth any amount of money. I thought the "gold" would make it a better cord, but it's cheap and the sound quality is horrible. I broke down and bought Radio Shack's top of the line cord. It was $15, but worth every penny. The Radio Shack's cord has fantastic sound quality and a snug fit, both of which are lacking in this cord.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by QView32 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
QView32
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good when new, not durable connectors
 
These cables were great for about 2 months of use, but they did not hold up. I use 1 to connect my satellite radio in my car, another for ipods/phones, and just switching which cable was plugged into the stereo a few times a week seems to have worn them out. The failure is somewhere inside the shielding where the cable meets the connector on the end. They aren't very well made, but unfortunately I haven't found a better 2' or 3' cable option.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by S. Guilliams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Guilliams
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Cables
 
These are substantial cables that do not degrade audio signals in any way. The contact areas are gold plated and the cable diameter is larger than most cables in this price class. You cannot go wrong with these.Sort of like Monster cables on a Mini budget.

Valley Enterprises 3' 3.5mm 1/8" Male Mini Gold Plug Stereo Audio Cable (B001QDCHQA_2) review by James B. Engle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James B. Engle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter