I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers Reviews

A320S-N6  |  A320S
Add Alert For V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I'm happy with them
 
My PC requires powered speakers. These get their power from the computer's USB port. They are inexpensive and they meet my needs. I like the volume control. I wish the cables were longer. They are small. The frontal area is about the size of a dollar bill.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by LuckyDog1 can be read at Walmart
 
LuckyDog1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Serve their purpose!!!
 
They are not bad. I don't listen to much music so they serve their purpose. When I did listen to music they do vibrate so they are not the best choice for that but for everything else they do exactly what I needed them to do. Good product and great service from Wal-Mart.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by Walmartlubber can be read at Walmart
 
Walmartlubber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2010
User Location: Wysox
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the money
 
Good speakers for just PC use, the price is right and the sound is good.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by JohnBFL can be read at Walmart
 
JohnBFL
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2011
User Location: Tampa FL
Review From: User Review
 
Good Speakers
 
This is a POWERED speaker set that Plugs into your computer USB port for power. No batteries or A/C adapter needed.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by BillX can be read at Walmart
 
BillX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2010
User Location: Hudson, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Looking for cheap and good quality
 
The speakers served the purpose that I needed them and at an affordable price.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by Onlineshopaholic37 can be read at Walmart
 
Onlineshopaholic37
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2010
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Product for the Price!
 
We love this product and it works very well. We wished that the USB cable was a little longer, but other than that, it a great buy for a low price!

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by ToreyandLucy can be read at Walmart
 
ToreyandLucy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty cool speakers
 
Sleek design and very light weight, crisp clear sound and i really enjoy how it was just plug & play.This is a social writeup.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by PrincessBlue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PrincessBlue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
V7S peakers
 
like the fact that its small and looks expensive, sound is clear and is loud. the reason i bought the v7 speaker is the becuase of its usb and price point.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by Sebastian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sebastian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Slick Looking and Great Sounding Speakers
 
I like that all I had to do was Plug and Play these speakers, it was very simple to set up and start using.They sound clear, not muffled like other small speakers. The quality of these speakers is great, they fit perfectly in my office and look way better than the speakers I have here.I highly recoommend thes slick looking speakers to anyone.This is a Social Writeup.

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by Nphamus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nphamus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING
 
I love these speakers. The sound is so clear all you have to do is plug and play they are so convenient thanks....

V7 A320S 2.0 Standard USB PC Speakers review by kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter