I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2)

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) Reviews

B0033ZJ898_2
Add Alert For Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Purchasing this item in a regular store could have been very costly but I was very grateful to find it on here for much less. I love this gadget! The radio makes me so angry sometimes with their commercials and playing the same songs repeatedly so it's nice to be able to plug in my own music. =]

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by BrownEyedGirl_21 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BrownEyedGirl_21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
don't be fooled by the picture. but I'm not really a hipster so don't care about the color. works fine in my 140deg sauna so good work!

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Motoracer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Motoracer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this cord is nice for my car. i can listen to my mp3 player without a bulky cord. it snaps back and stores in a closed compartment (out of public view). i gave it 4 out of 5 stars b/c sometimes you have to pull the cord more than once to retract it.

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This was very quickly delivered & safely packaged. The price is unbelievable & I highly recommend this retractable cable to anyone! Not having all the messy wires while driving is a MUST HAVE! I LOVE IT!! =)

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by CC40 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CC40
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work, but may not be product
 
My last one was wearing out so I got another one and worked just the same. It could be problem with the MP3 jack in my car, but haven't figured it out yet. The cord has to be just right or will stop playing. It was a cheap product so may try something else instead.

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Melissa Mishler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melissa Mishler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
First cable received did not work well
 
The first cable I received had a short in it. I am working with company to get replacement. If it works, I will leave positive feedback. They got back to me quickly after reporting the issue.

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Timothy Eaton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy Eaton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not so great
 
it works good at first but then just like any head phones they were out and dont work the way they should. only lastest me about 2 months

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by carnvalninja17 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carnvalninja17
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
Don't hesitate get this before you need a male to male adapter...needed this for my I home portable speakers and it works fine

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by dwayne samuel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dwayne samuel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine...
 
most of the time but every now and then it doesn't retract properly so you have to fully extend and try to close it. I ordered the white cable but was sent the black cable instead

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Fred F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fred F
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
We use this to plug in my iphone to the car radio so I can stream my itunes or pandora. It works great and I've never had an issue. It's easy to throw in my purse too if I want to use it in another car, I love that it's retractable!

Unknown 3.5mm Male to Male Retractable Cable (B0033ZJ898_2) review by Kristine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter