I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack Reviews

B002JEL40A_2  |  Amazon 45-1-N
Add Alert For Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $16 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as advertised
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: New 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter (Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack) I bought this to convert my standard 3.5mm headphones for use with my g'zOne Boulder cellphone. The converter functions as advertised, but inserting the connector all the way in will only provide one sound channel. Slightly p...

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just as advertised!
 
What more can I say about an adapter? It works! What more is the vendor sent the order very quickly. Thanks!

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by Ahikanana can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ahikanana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Junk
 
This is not worth the $o.o1. It crackles and distorts the tone of the music. Recommend buying a better quality adapter, that's what I had to do.

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by M. Race can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Race
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't work
 
This headphone adaptor doesn't work - it falls out. I bought 4 of them and they are all too small. We wanted to use regular earphones with our Alias 2 phones rather than spend 30 to $40 on earbuds specially made for the phone.Postage was horrendous too.

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by Butchie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Butchie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Quality, Too Bulky
 
This sound quality is horrible when using this adapter, it also does not fit into my cell phone because the plastic is to bulky.

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by Brandon Osborn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Osborn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
housing is too bulky to fit in my cordless phone jack
 
I bought this because I have a 3.5mm stereo headset, and wanted to use it with my cordless home phone that has a 2.5mm input. The device "fits" into the phone (it's the right "size"), but it seemingly won't go in far enough. So, to me, it's useless. Instead, I've bought 2.5mm headsets for my phone with the 2.5mm input.

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by SmarterFlash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SmarterFlash
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
feedback
 
Overall, it is good. But the connection is not strong. There will be no sound sometime and I have to adjust the connector to make it work.

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by kimi59 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kimi59
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HORRIBLE
 
It works horrible. It does not fit properly in the hole so it crackles and distorts all the time

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by E. Strongreen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Strongreen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great sale
 
great seller ..even better customer service will buy from again , as well as tell a friend about

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by stiffler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stiffler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good but there is a problem
 
It works fine for my cell phone but the only problem is it is only playing through one headphone not both..... I tested my headphones and they work fine but, when I plug them into the converter it only will allow sound to one headphone

Unknown Amazon 45-1-N 3.5mm Female to 2.5mm Male headphone earphone adapter Converts your 3.5mm earphone jack into 2.5mm earphone jack review by eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eric
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter