I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players Reviews

Universal  |  Universal Spacer
Add Alert For Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $19 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best reusable ice pack
 
Best reusable ice pack I've ever found, and I have tried many of them. Great for tennis elbow, ankle, and achilles tendons. Colder than most ice packs, and flexible even when frozen. If you can tolerate the colder temperature of the white side, use it first. If not, flip to the blue side which is covered with soft fabric that tones down the cold temperature. Easy to use, since you can strap it on right after exercise and drive home (if elevation isn't important), thus ensuring that you are more ...

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by activeMom can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
activeMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke first time used
 
Broke first use with my husky. Dog ran away almost caused accident. Metal clamp thin won't support pulling of 65lbs dog at all

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Scott can be read at Entirely Pets
 
Scott
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Chair cushion review
 
I had a set of these same cushions for several years. After many "grandkid meals" they needed to be replaced. I placed my order on line, they arrived in a very timely manner and I am thrilled. Excellent quality for a modest price.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Nolefan can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Nolefan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location: Tallahassee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Klear Vu Grip Ultra Thick Chair Pad
 
I needed a gripper chair pad, and this one was advertised as being ultra thick; however, after using this chair pad for only a few days, it flattened very quickly. I'm not, by any means, an oversized person, so I was extremely disappointed.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Maggie can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Maggie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2015
User Location: Sussex County, NJ, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These cushions are perfect for what I wanted them for. They give my dining room a "polished" look and are also comfortable. Color was perfect.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Nana8 can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Nana8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2016
User Location: GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kids size cushion
 
These r so small to sit on only for a toddlers no adults

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Sunshine55 can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Sunshine55
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2016
User Location: Arlington, VA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great produce.
 
Use it as a cushion on my kitchen chair. No sliding. It's comfortable.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Fuzzy can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Fuzzy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2016
User Location: Milwaukee, Wi.
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
These are so much better than the cushions with ties. They stay put on our wooden chairs and make it so much comfortable to sit on. Would recommend them over any with ties which eventually tear off. These are nice and thick also.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by none can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
none
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2016
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cush comfort!
 
Great quality and thickness. The color was perfect as well.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Ms288 can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Ms288
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2015
User Location: Atlanta, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Klear Vu Gripper Chair Pad
 
I ordered four pads for my kitchen chairs and they are just what I wanted. They are very comfortable and do an excellent job of gripping to the chair seats. Very good purchase and the price was good also.

Universal Remote Control Universal Spacer Car Mount & PDA Holder for Cell Phones / PDAs / MP3 Players review by Becky can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Becky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: Kentucky, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter