I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED Reviews

B0030FCID4_2  |  FC9955
Add Alert For UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $8 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
For the price, you can't beat it
 
Was having an issue with delivered packages being swiped from our doorstep. This has done the trick. For the price I can't complain too much. The motion detector light really does work. Installation was quite easy if your surface is softer (or if you have a drill for hard woods, etc.). I only wish the product had a completely opaque dome with the motion detection light elsewhere (so people on approach would not necessarily know which direction the "camera" was pointed).

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by M. Evans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Evans
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
realistic dome camera
 
received product and camera sensor was not able to be seen through the black shroud. Had to dissasemble product out of the box move things around and put back together. Poor attention to detail on the maufacturing side. Once put back together product worked well. Looks like a real camera.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by fyrfytr380 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fyrfytr380
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as needed
 
Does what I was expecting. I'm hoping a good deterrent - we will see.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by Datakeepr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Datakeepr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap
 
Looks cheap and not realistic.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by Ali B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ali B
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BEWARE THEIVES, YOU ARE BEING WATCHED (suckers)
 
Got these after house got broken into 2x. Haven't had an issue since. Not sure if that was because these were there, or because the thieves got all my good stuff. They do use up the batteries supplied pretty quick (about 2 months) which is why they only got 4 stars, if the batteries had lasted any reasonable period of time, considering they only power a blinking LED, definitely would have my full approval.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by A nerd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This will make a would be burglar think twice.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by patrick mccarthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
patrick mccarthy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I see you
 
These work pretty good although I will never replace the battery. I put them up and just let them look like the ones in the stores. A friend that is a cop stopped over and could not tell the difference.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by swiss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
swiss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Both arrived with the lens detached and rattling around inside ...
 
Both arrived with the lens detached and rattling around inside the dome. The red light does work, but they look broken and would not be an effective theft deterrent. There is no tab to click here to contact seller either.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by JG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JG
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Light makes it look kind of fake
 
Looks realistic enough, but when you put the battery to use the red light it totally loses its realism.

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by Sotos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sotos
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NICE, A BIT TRICKY TO INSTALL
 
BATTERY LASTS LONG, GOOD BUY

UniquExceptional FC9955 FAKE DOME SECURITY CAMERA with MOTION ACTIVATED LED review by leslie hypnarowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
leslie hypnarowski
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  397 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter