I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black Reviews

UDWC25
Add Alert For Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $89 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ONLY RECORDS ONE CAMERA AT A TIME/PER HOUR
 
I BOUGHT THE SYSTEM UDW10055. WHICH AT MY WALMART IS $186+TAX. TWO OF THESE CAMERAS AND ON 3.5" RECEIVER/PC INTERFACE. AFTER PURCHASING ANOTHER CAMERA FOR A TOTAL OF THREE, AND SPENDING THE TIME TO PROPERLY INSTALL THE CAMERAS, I FIND OUT THAT THE SYSTEM ONLY HAS THE ABILITY TO RECORD ONE CAMERA AT A TIME. YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SPECIFY THE TIME (IN HOUR INCREMENTS) FOR WHICH CAMERA TO RECORD AND IF ITS CONSTANT OR MOTION. SO FOR EXAMPLE. I HAVE THREE CAMERAS. THAT MEANS THAT IN 24HOURS THE TREE CA...

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by BACARDIANDPEPSI can be read at Walmart
 
BACARDIANDPEPSI
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location: NILES, MI
Review From: User Review
 
133% (20 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Digital Frame
 
I have to say for the price this is an incredible digitable picture frame.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Ana can be read at Target
 
Ana
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great machine at a great price
 
I only needed a fax and did not want to spend a lot on ink this does the job.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Janet can be read at Target
 
Janet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Frame x 2
 
Wow this little digial photo frame looks great very clear and is very easy to use!! I wanted to get a small frame for my Grandmother -- I loaded pictures of my newborn son and the rest of the extended family onto SD card and inserted it -- so that my grandma that is in a nursing home could always have photos of her children grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She loves it!! I ended up buying another one to have at home because the picture was so clear and the price was so great!

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Sally can be read at Target
 
Sally
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (33 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceded my expectations
 
I have to say that Im very impressed with this 7" frame. For $ I was not expecting alot quite honestly but the frame is actually very nice. My pictures are displayed with crisp and vibrant colors when I insert my camera SD card. I like all the different slideshow effects as well. No need to read the manual just plug it in and insert your camera SD card and enjoy.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Jonathon can be read at Target
 
Jonathon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very disappointed
 
Im so disappointed it doesnt do what the item details says it does. Some of my pictures are coming out blurry. It says if it has music loaded on the SD card it will play with the slides no it doesnt I even tried changing the format of the music still doesnt play. Gonna return it to the store and get a refund.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Kurt can be read at Target
 
Kurt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (8 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOT LIKE OTHER IPODS
 
this ipod dosent have the same ipod charger as the others you also CAN NOT connect it with your ipod docking station. Make sure you look at all the photos of this ipod before you buy it.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by cyrina can be read at Target
 
cyrina
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
27% (3 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact Sleek Multi-Functional
 
I love my new fax machine. I needed one because I was spending so much money on fax and copy shops that I figured it would pay for itself if I just bought a home fax machine. After looking around at several major office shops no one had a fax machine that looked or functioned like this. they were either large and clunky or too high tech for my needs and the price was excellent. My only problem is that when I receive faxes and Ive only received a few so far the ink is very light and I get a messa...

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by BrooklynGirl can be read at Target
 
BrooklynGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera and night vision
 
I bought the set (2 cameras and one lcd) Easy hook up and the night vision is the BEST I have ever had in a security camera. The recording program has been a bit buggy with windows 7, but I would buy again.

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by stuyv1 can be read at Walmart
 
stuyv1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2012
User Location: johnnyd
Review From: User Review
 
114% (8 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Betsey
 
Love the size no weight down...loving it!!!!

Uniden UDWC25 Wireless Video Survillance Accessory Outdoor Camara Black review by Betsey can be read at Target
 
Betsey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  196 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter