I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black Reviews

UDWC23
Add Alert For Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $91 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Misleading
 
This camera is not PLZ, read the manual, it is just a portable cam on a stand. Second resolution is 480 not 640 as they claim, they got it backwards. 640 across 480 down, we always go by the numbers of lines down! Nice try, but poor salesmanship!

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by BeholdersEye can be read at Home Depot
 
BeholdersEye
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money
 
The description on the website did not specify it needed a separate receiver. I had to pay to ship it back myself. Very displeased.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Barfy can be read at Best Buy
 
Barfy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location: Lexington County, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic little camera
 
I wasn't expecting a whole lot due the the very inexpensive price of the entire system but, I am really impressed not only of the quality of the video itself but also the range and the battery life in both these cameras as well as the portable base station. Very good investment.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by D. W. Balcom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. W. Balcom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is what you need.
 
I have a family member that is disabled and frequently confused. When I am elsewhere in the house this easily allows me to track her presence and know what she is doing. The monitor is easily portable. The battery last close to six hours before I have to recharge it. The cameras are inobtrusive and plugged in. The units are easily programable. I can follow four cameras at the same time. This is what I needed.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Charles G. Noss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles G. Noss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Camera / Baby room monitor
 
I was tiered of searching for the perfect monitor to use in my baby's nursery... so my husband and I decided to think outside of the box. I am glad we did. We are placing an order for the second camera to use in our toddler's room so we can monitor both kids. This is a must have since it is easy to use, picture quality is great, priced just right and works far better than many monitors out there.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Memphis P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Memphis P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden Camera Wireless
 
The camera is easy to put up and use. the only cons is the transmission is only up to 100 feet. Our big home is unable to allow the home monitor to go foar as it loses signal. Installed 3 cameras easily. ofcourse it is pricey

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by P. Chaudhuri can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Chaudhuri
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden Wireless Video
 
Works great, I love it. I already had 2 hard wire Cameras. But this one is so easy to move around.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Entry level camera
 
The camera itself is fine...the video is decent quality and audio mic is ok. However, I ordered one camera and receiver set and one extra camera. Had I read the users guide ahead of time... I would not have ordered the extra camera. The wireless receiver and display unit has two modes: single and quad display...there is no dual camera mode. Also, motion activated recording is available via software that is installed on a pc. It allows you to monitor one camera at a time...so, if your goal is to ...

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Paul J Gilmore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul J Gilmore
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent, sleek video camera
 
We bought this as a second camera for the uniden system. We are using it as a baby monitor and it works great. We are monitoring both our children so the system jumps back and forth between both cameras. The image that it produces is excellent for both day and night. I would recommend this system to anyone who is looking for a baby monitor. It is a lot better that anything we've owned in the past.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Boritek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Boritek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My DUEL PURPOSE Theft Guard
 
I purchased this to go with the main unit to guard my other door at the far end of my house and plus with this I can turn up the volume & hear when the washer and dryer buzzers go off. I also love this cuz I can switch back and for from one camera to the other. Best security measure, oh ya it also works well along with our diveway alarm. Both work well in making me feel safer.

Uniden UDWC23 Wireless Video Surveillance Accessory Portable Indoor Camera Black review by Rose McCreary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rose McCreary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter