I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID Reviews

WXI-2077  |  WXI2077
Add Alert For Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $602 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very solid, clear sound and... waterproof?
 
This is a very solid phone... It is heavier than my last cordless, but I see that as a plus. Easy and very comfortable to hold, easy to use, very precise buttons... and you CAN use it tucked between your ear and shoulder (or I can, anyway). Bought two and I am very happy... will probably buy accessory handsets in future. We have no need for the waterproof aspects, but the quality really shows, even when out of the pool. It is not as strikingly orange-looking as it seems in the photos online, but...

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by R. Gauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Gauer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location: New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hot tub, Pool, Garage: Tough, Waterproof & Works Well
 
I bought 5 of these phones. 4 were given away as gifts and I kept one for myself. We all love our Uniden WXI2077 DECT 6.0 Digital Waterproof Cordless Phone with Caller ID!.**PLEASE NOTE:I did give this 5 stars but somehow when the rating came out it was 4.Pro's:+Replaced by a newer model so you can probably find them for less if you look. I bought mine for $15 each!+Easy to hold; black rubber on sides, top and around the speaker on the back of the phone.
Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by Andrea Polk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrea Polk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2009
User Location: Pacific Northwest - USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An Industrial Strength Phone
 
Many cordless phones on the market today feel like slippery little bars of soap. Not this one. It feels solid and indestructible. It's even covered in black rubber to make it easier to hold. The sound quality is crystal clear, and the maximum volume setting is extraordinarily loud. It doesn't have a lot of gimmicky features: there are only a few simple ringtones, for example. But it is a pleasure to use, and it will probably last until landlines go the way of the telegraph.

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by Damon Taibi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Damon Taibi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2008
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
96% (27 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A decent phone, but not a great one
 
It was impossible for me to connect the phone to the base station [and, therefore, the phone line] using the instructions that came with the phone. I called the manufacture's customer service and they talked me through it. It now works fine.One feature it doesn't have, but I wish it did have, is that when you pick the phone off of it's base when a call is coming in it should immediately connect. It doesn't. Alternatively, you should be able to push any button to receive the call....

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by Ski Bum "Chymyst" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ski Bum "Chymyst"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2009
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
41% (5 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pool Phone
 
Phone works great,buttons are adult size not like the tic-tacs on others. The sound is much better than the Motorola phone system it has replaced(The Motorola was 4 times the price)It holds a charge better too.I would buy it again.

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by David J. Marshall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David J. Marshall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2009
User Location: NY USA
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Husband loves it!
 
Bought this phone as a gift to my husband who was dying for some new phones. This phone synchs up to our DECT 6.0 Uniden set and works wonderfully. This phone stays in the garage where it gets a work out. Husband loves it with no complaints after 2 weeks use.

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2009
User Location: Evansville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Best phone ever!
 
I a so happy with this phone, the quality of sound is so much better than any other phone I have purchased in years. Many ring tones allow for personalized ringers for many different calls. Easy to set up although you must make sure you properly activate it.

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by S. Zucati can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Zucati
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone is the BEST
 
I had been using 900Mhz phones only because 2.4 and 5.8Ghz wouldn't go through the solid plaster walls of my house from room to room and I couldn't go outside even 20 feet away. The new DECT 6.0 technology is now the best ever and this phone is the best as well.The rubber cover makes this nearly impossible to drop and I love that it's waterproof to stay outside by the pool in the rain, etc. I love the phone book, the orange back light and the fact that you can't get garbage into the ...

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by S. Friedman "Sasha" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Friedman "Sasha"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location: St. Petersburg
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden dwx207 Pretty Nice Phone
 
The phone is listed as a shop phone, and is really good as far as receiving signal from base station at a distance. The waterproof feature is darned nice. The only thing that I would really like to see changed on this phone is to enlarge the size of the on/off buttons, as well as the numeric keyboard. Working in a large shop, we often wear gloves, and if you're trying to shut down a machine, and have to take your gloves off to press the relatively small "answer" button, you can often miss c...

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by marinesniper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marinesniper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location: Washington, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Battleship Galatica
 
Very happy with this choice. Extremely durable, thoughtful design, great voice quality, excellent battery life,expandable,caller ID, speakerphone, mute, redial, phone book, and programmable specialized ring tones for different phonebook entries so can easily identify incoming call. Phone is being used outside and signal quality is excellent at a distance of about 45 feet from the base unit and this includes going through exterior and interior walls of my home. Keys are not correctly sized and a...

Uniden WXI2077 Waterproof Submersible Cordless Telephone With Call Waiting And Caller ID review by Lerch "dinosaur dad" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lerch "dinosaur dad"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location: usa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter