I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System Reviews

DCT7585
Add Alert For Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice lil phone
 
I bought this phone to replace the Sylvania junk that ate batteries like crazy. I know there are phones now with 5 gigs,but we just didn't need that range. This phone works pefect in our house even in the basement and large backyard. A a matter of fact, this phone worked up to the corner of the block. Now that'smore than enough after all if we need distance...that's why we have our cell phones. Lastly, we have the extra handsts that work perfectly without needing a phone wall adapter,so all in a...

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by M. Maldona "Camera lover" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Maldona "Camera lover"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2007
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Why can't anyone hear me on this thing?
 
After reading lots of good reviews, I decided to buy another cordless phone. I've never been fond of the Uniden brand and I see why. I've had the phone barely a week and I can't hear callers well and they can't hear me either. I gave it 3 stars for looks & price only.

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by S. Knight "sknight25" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Knight "sknight25"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2007
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good vs Bad
 
Good- price, reception, and features.Bad- scroll down pad stops scrolling down, this happened on this product and also my additional hand set bought seperatly.

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by SM Faciane "SM" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SM Faciane "SM"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2008
User Location: Slidell, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like this phone.
 
It works really well. I like the built-in answering machine.

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by Michele Haas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michele Haas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden 2.4 Dct 6485 Cordless Phone
 
Uniden DCT 6485 2.4 GHz Expandable Cordless Phone with Base Keypad, Answering System, and Caller IDFantastice turnaround and delivery of the product. The phone works great

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by Doug Farnsworth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug Farnsworth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2008
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speakler phone commbo
 
This phone has lots of volume & clarity is fantastic. I'm really happy with this unit. I found I can trust Uniden.

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by jnetcom can be read at Abt Electronics
 
jnetcom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2006
User Location: Houston, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Uniden DCT7585 Expandable Cordless System with Digital Answering System review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter