I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone Reviews

EXP970
Add Alert For Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A Gift
 
I bought this for my mother a few years ago she really liked it and is still using it.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by Dana Demerchant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dana Demerchant
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cheap and work just fine
 
these Uniden phones were inexpensive and work just fine. Only problem is that the bases do not have holes to allow them to be hung on the wall.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by Roy S. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy S. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this phone is NOT headset compatible !!
 
This may be a perfectly good phone, and I've had great success with other Uniden products. But Amazon's specifications for this product describe it as "headset compatible". This phone has no headset jack, and is most definitely NOT headset compatible. Since I require a headset, you can imagine how happy I am with this product.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by C. Malley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Malley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good simple portable phone
 
This isn't a fancy phone and it is not the latest technology. However, it works great and does exactly what it says (and does not interfere with wifi).In short, buy this if you need a cheap portable phone that works.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by danmmr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danmmr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This phone is pretty good
 
I have had this phone for over 5-10 years? I don't know how long, but it's been quite awhile. It is a very good, long lasting phone. The only problem I've had with it, is that (as it ages) it picks up a lot of static, and even other conversations of people from who knows where. But overall, this is a very nice phone. It's even been dropped in the sink, and still works~ : ) This is a good buy, if you can stand the static on occasion.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by Kelley J. Yankovich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelley J. Yankovich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive and Works Well
 
I wanted an inexpensive cordless phone that would work well and I got it. Very satisfied.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by Careful Buyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Careful Buyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
THIS PHONE is an excellent buy, GREAT value for the money.
 
This phone, like other Uniden portables, I have used is a great value. The selling price is cheap and for what you want and need a portable phone at home to do, the Uniden is efficient.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by Gary P. Doughty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary P. Doughty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Cheap Cordless Phone
 
I purchased one of these phones a few years ago to use in a dorm room. It's perfect -- the 900mHz signal floats below the wireless network interference point, and below the "noise" generated by the new big-box-store off-brand 2.4ghz handsets in surrounding units.Don't let the 900mHz fool you -- everywhere in my room, it was CLEAR AS A BELL! New handsets simply work on a higher signal to avoid interference. In actual performance, many of them are no better than the models they replaced. The hands...

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by J. Woods can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Woods
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What's not to like?
 
The ergonomics of the handset is good, the base is a nice, small footprint, and at 900 MHz. there's no interference with wireless routers. Of course, the price ws great too!

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by SundayManoa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SundayManoa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Phone
 
This phone does exactly what it is supposed to do, also it is reliable and easy to use. It doesn't have a lot of features, I miss my headset jack, but it is well equiped for the price. I would definently by this phone again it was well worth the money.

Uniden EXP970 EXP 970 900 MHz Cordless Phone review by James S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter